Logo White
Watch Demo

You Power Yoga - Edmond Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Recreation|Edmond, OK 73034

1904 E 2nd St, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 348-9979

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At You Power Yoga, we practice warm (not hot) power, flow-based yoga. Most classes are held in an 85 degree studio - warm enough to create a nice, natural detox and raise your heart rate; nowhere near the "I'm melting!" point. Warm muscles mean a safer practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5142
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Staci D Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:44 AM
It's a relaxing atmosphere with great energy. Will be going back.
Charles Gosset on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 02:59 AM
You Power is such a great studio. I attended the beginners class with Denise, and honestly I was a little intimidated beforehand by my low flexibility and lack of experience. But Denise was so supportive and offered optional moves and positions that those like me could try. Her instruction was clear, gentle, and completely positive. And the others in the class were non-judgmental and friendly, which made it a terrific environment to learn in. I highly recommend You Power Yoga!
Kat S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 06:20 AM
Awesome class! I'm training for a marathon and doing yoga this week definitely helped loosen up my muscles and was so relaxing! I plan to add it to my routine by coming at least once a week. Denise was very welcoming, knowledgeable, and put on a great class!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kristen Kirkman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 04:13 AM
Jennifer R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 07:50 AM
If you have a chance to take a class from Miss Denise Springer--do not hesitate. You'll not be disappointed. From the welcoming, non-judgmental atmosphere, to natural sequencing of postures, to the easy flow of positive energy, she creates a first-rate experience for anyone at any age or stage in their yoga journey. I've practiced yoga for 20+ years and am able to say, without reservation, that she is one of the best. What a jewel!
Dena Bleeker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 12:22 PM
Marlene Burbank-Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 04:12 AM
I really appreciate the warm, friendly and soothing atmosphere at You Power Yoga. My favorite classes are Candlelight Yin and Candlelight Restorative Yoga.
Nicole Breeden on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 02:28 AM
Cheryl Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 02:41 AM
It was great my 1st time ever to do yoga, It was so calming and I left feeling alot better Can't wait for next week!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.