Logo White
Watch Demo

You Power Yoga - Edmond Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Recreation|Edmond, OK 73034

1904 E 2nd St, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 348-9979

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At You Power Yoga, we practice warm (not hot) power, flow-based yoga. Most classes are held in an 85 degree studio - warm enough to create a nice, natural detox and raise your heart rate; nowhere near the "I'm melting!" point. Warm muscles mean a safer practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5142
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:31 AM
I have been practicing gentle yoga on and off for many years. My experience at your studio ranks as one of the best. The calm, peaceful atmosphere of the studio and Kate's sweet personality and teaching style (and her sense of humor) fit my needs perfectly. In fact, I just signed up for your 5 class package and was pleasantly surprised to receive a senior discount.
Miriam C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 03:42 AM
I gave 5 stars, because I have loved both classes I have attended with Kate. They were excellent. Thank you!
Alexa Mangum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 04:29 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michelle Kaiser on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:33 AM
As a studio owner and ERYT200, RYT 500 I found this studio and Denise outstanding! Denise is masterful in language and sequencing! The space is clean, welcoming and inviting! I look forward to taking future classes when I visit my son. Thank you Denise!!!! Loved being your student two days in a row!!!!!
Alexandria S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 03:38 AM
As a new yogi I really appreciate the supportive environment that has been established by the instructors at You Power Yoga. When I am in class I am encouraged to focus on myself and my goals. Anyone can practice Yoga, and You Power Yoga will support you in every step of your growth!
Amber Zuniga on Foursquare

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:37 AM
You Power Yoga is a great yoga studio, and there are great teachers! I always felt welcome in the classes.
Staci J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 05:24 AM
I had a great class with Tonya. She knows her stuff. The class was energetic and peaceful. Thank you for the experience.
Katelyn Shorter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 05:05 AM
Always amazing!!!! Thanks Denise for such a wonderful yoga practice every time.
Janel Dobson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.