Logo White
Watch Demo

You Power Yoga - Edmond Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Recreation|Edmond, OK 73034

1904 E 2nd St, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 348-9979

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At You Power Yoga, we practice warm (not hot) power, flow-based yoga. Most classes are held in an 85 degree studio - warm enough to create a nice, natural detox and raise your heart rate; nowhere near the "I'm melting!" point. Warm muscles mean a safer practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5142
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Shepard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2015, 06:54 AM
donnaweatherford61 on Superpages

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 09:53 AM
First visit today!!! I loved the class! Kate was our instructor and she was perfect, the atmosphere is so serene and they were so knowledgeable. Denise the Owner was so kind and welcoming. Excited for my next Class Thursday. Feel grateful to have this studio in Edmond!!!
jan b. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/06/2015, 02:05 AM
I love how going here makes me feel better insider and out. There are professional instructors and it is a very comfortable setting.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
saumo p. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/03/2015, 03:28 AM
Thank you for a wonderful experience. My body mind and soul needed a recheck and some balance. I'm looking forward to more classes.
Kelly Marr Stovall on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2015, 06:26 AM
Denise is one of the best yoga instructors I have ever had the pleasure of taking a class from. She is super kind and amazingly helpful. Just a joy to be around and a very knowledged instructor. Highly recommend You Power Yoga. 5 stars EZ!! ❤️
ginaivy92 on Superpages

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 07:44 AM
First time at You Power Yoga and I am a beginner. I felt it was a good class and not too advanced for me. I really appreciated that.
sarahmoore59 on YellowBot

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 10:12 AM
Just What I Was Looking For
Just What I Was Looking For. It was quiet, dark, peaceful. As Meditative As I Want to Make It. Can't wait to get my regular practice established here.
mollywenger601 on Superpages

5 years ago

03/05/2015, 01:05 AM
I have been attending classes at You Power Yoga since they opened in September 2013. It has been transformational! All the instructors are knowledgeable and make all feel welcome.
Lamloom Sweete on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2015, 04:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.