Logo White
Watch Demo

You Power Yoga - Edmond Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Recreation|Edmond, OK 73034

1904 E 2nd St, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 348-9979

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At You Power Yoga, we practice warm (not hot) power, flow-based yoga. Most classes are held in an 85 degree studio - warm enough to create a nice, natural detox and raise your heart rate; nowhere near the "I'm melting!" point. Warm muscles mean a safer practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5142
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alecia R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:41 AM
Beautiful studio, great instructor! I was easily able to follow along and I love that the instructor walks around to help everyone throughout the class
Rachelle Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 07:37 AM
Meredith A. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:59 AM
I came to Edmond recently and joined You Power Yoga - felt welcome and comfortable immediately, and after two weeks, I continue to look forward to every class.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bonnie Safran on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 12:01 PM
Ashley J. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:06 AM
You Power Yoga is excellent! The instructor was very nice, knowledgeable and willing to adapt for my injuries.
Scott L. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 03:44 AM
You Power Yoga was a great introduction to Yoga, coming from someone that had reservations about trying it. Victoria was AWESOME! Great Experience and really loved the experience as a whole. We will most definitely be back!
Diane Gattenby on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 05:27 AM
I am always challenged and feel like I've had a great workout when I leave! Highly recommend!
Taylor C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 08:50 AM
I had a great experience! I loved the pace of the class and the way that we were led through various techniques and levels of strength.
Jordan P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 04:09 AM
Excellent yoga class. I felt welcomed and taken care of the minute I walked in! It was a really awesome studio with staff that are personable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.