Logo White
Watch Demo

You Power Yoga - Edmond Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Recreation|Edmond, OK 73034

1904 E 2nd St, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 348-9979

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At You Power Yoga, we practice warm (not hot) power, flow-based yoga. Most classes are held in an 85 degree studio - warm enough to create a nice, natural detox and raise your heart rate; nowhere near the "I'm melting!" point. Warm muscles mean a safer practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5142
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mirandajoy56 on Superpages

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 08:00 AM
I think YouPowerYoga offered a great practice with a wonderful teacher and a calming, relaxing, and challenging class! Kate was great!
Melissa Rxmissi on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 03:10 AM
Great class! I really enjoyed the heated environment which wasn't too hot that it was unbearable. I look forward to practicing again!
erinsanderson113 on Superpages

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 02:30 AM
I very much enjoyed my first class. Being new to Yoga I was nervous about being a beginner, but the instructor and setting were very welcoming. Thank you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jeanna M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 00:10 AM
I am currently only attending beginner's classes, trying to strengthen my core before jumping into more difficult classes and I love them. Every teacher I have had has had a unique flare of her own and they compliment one another. So glad I found you!
Brian C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 04:14 AM
You Power Yoga offers such a great atmosphere. It was a great class! The music was on point, the teacher was fantastic and the flow was wonderful. Thanks for the great experience!
carethm95 on Superpages

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 06:31 AM
My first class was a beginners yoga class and it was great! The instructor was very helpful and when the poses were a little different she made sure to let us know it was ok to laugh. It was great and everyone I met was so welcoming and nice.
Mandie c. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 02:43 AM
Loved your center, the class I was visiting from out of town (So Cal) and supporting my friend in attending her first-ever yoga class. She will need the restorative class, the one we attended was much too fast paced for her and she is managing injuries...but I think she will be back. When I am in town, I would be delighted to return with her! :)
Angela p. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 08:21 AM
My son and I truly enjoyed the class. Your webpage said that reservation was required and payment was required to register. The instructor was excellent and welcoming.
Cameo Howell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 01:18 AM
Best place to practice yoga if youre brand new or have been practicing for years! All the instructors are amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.