Logo White
Watch Demo

You Power Yoga - Edmond Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Recreation|Edmond, OK 73034

1904 E 2nd St, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 348-9979

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At You Power Yoga, we practice warm (not hot) power, flow-based yoga. Most classes are held in an 85 degree studio - warm enough to create a nice, natural detox and raise your heart rate; nowhere near the "I'm melting!" point. Warm muscles mean a safer practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5142
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 02:48 AM
An amazing studio with amazing people. It has meant health and healing to me. �
Alex Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 09:23 AM
Rachel L. Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:08 AM
You Power Yoga is one of the friendliest, most welcoming studios I have ever attended. I immediately felt at home. Not only was the instructor knowledgable and attentive, but the fellow students were fun and encouraging as well. What a happy place to do one of the things I love most- YOGA!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Stephanie Coulter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:31 AM
We loved the Saturday morning beginner class with Kate. It was perfect for our beginner level and Kate was amazing. Her way was a so relaxing and kind. We only wish we lived closer but we’ll be back! Thanks for having us! Stephanie & Emma
Chelsea Wynter Brand on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 08:47 AM
I cannot recommend this place enough! I paid for the discounted first month unlimited plan and I am so happy I did! I had done yoga once years ago and didn't really like it. I wanted to get back in shape and do something for myself, so I decided to give it a second try. This place was already so well reviewed, so I went for it. I was welcomed by so much support and kindness. I HATE being the new person and get incredibly uncomfortable in new situations. My experience at You Power Yoga has been the furthest thing from that. I have taken 3 different classes with 3 different teachers and have loved each one. I have gone 3 days in a row this week and can't wait for my next class!
Leanna Harkess on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 05:46 AM
Tanda Parnell O'Brien Ulm on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 01:48 AM
Camryn Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 11:02 AM
If you're looking for the best yoga experience around, take a class from Tanya! She is not only knowledgeable about yoga, but brings along life experience to go with it. If you don't love yoga now, you will after a few classes with her!
Jaime Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 11:31 AM
Chakra Flow on Sunday mornings with Tanya is a wonderful addition to the YPY class line up. It is a great way to start the week. Thank you YouPower!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.