Logo White
Watch Demo

You Power Yoga - Edmond Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
166 reviews
|Recreation|Edmond, OK 73034

1904 E 2nd St, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 348-9979

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At You Power Yoga, we practice warm (not hot) power, flow-based yoga. Most classes are held in an 85 degree studio - warm enough to create a nice, natural detox and raise your heart rate; nowhere near the "I'm melting!" point. Warm muscles mean a safer practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
166 reviews
5142
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 71 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tasha Marie Foreman on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 06:38 AM
Very clean facilities and props. Knowledgeable and friendly instructors that prioritize students' safety on and off the ground. Had fun and learned something new! Took the pop-aerial class and fascial release class.
Rebekka Fox on Facebook

4 months ago

07/28/2019, 06:48 AM
First time ever for aerial yoga. It was amazing! Great instruction and a proper yoga experience for me! Great studio thank you
Donna Bernardy Weatherford on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 12:32 PM
I Love this studio, they are so friendly and helpful.
everyone is great! I always
leave feeling better. special thanks to Kate and Denise for all their help!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Esther Udoh on Facebook

5 months ago

07/04/2019, 08:20 AM
Love this place!! They have classes from beginners to experts but this place is really great for beginners!!! The teachers r very helpful and instructional! Always a good time and a good stretch/workout when I go!!
Michelle Patterson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/05/2019, 07:01 AM
Exact instruction. The teacher keeps her eyes on you during all the movements. Absolutely great experience!
Judy Boshart on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 09:59 AM
Great teaching-experienced and friendly staff.
Teresa Close on Facebook

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 10:35 AM
I go every chance I get! All the teachers are excellent- highly recommend this place. If you feel weak, stiff, down and out, this place will change your well being! True yoga, no wacky stuff.
Dominique Ward on Facebook

10 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:19 AM
It was such an inviting and relaxing atmosphere! I LOVED the session so much that I cancelled the appointments that I had with other studios in the area and madd You Power my home. Thank you for your love and light.
Kerrie Jackson Adler on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 00:00 AM
Today was my second time and everyone is very friendly. I am digging the classes so far.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.