Logo White
Watch Demo

You Power Yoga - Edmond Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Recreation|Edmond, OK 73034

1904 E 2nd St, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 348-9979

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At You Power Yoga, we practice warm (not hot) power, flow-based yoga. Most classes are held in an 85 degree studio - warm enough to create a nice, natural detox and raise your heart rate; nowhere near the "I'm melting!" point. Warm muscles mean a safer practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5142
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Darling Knight on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 05:55 AM
I love my one on one sessions with Casi!
Ann Parrington-Gottschalk on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 06:04 AM
Lots of options on class times and levels. Studio is lovely and instructors make you feel like family.
Kristy Tumlinson Blew on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 04:59 AM
That always get back to me quickly and the yoga instruction and atmosphere is awesome!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Constance Squires-Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 02:05 AM
Denise is a pro and the vibe is wonderfully accepting and supportive.
Climon Mock on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 06:16 AM
My first time taking yoga class. Your facility was very clean and inviting and my instructor - Kate was very kind and professional. She is an inspiration. She didn't allow me to slack off either!
Ariana D Lankford on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 09:44 AM
I truly love this space and the people. The instructors are patient, kind, gentle and so so supportive of the beginner. The variety of classes keep you coming back and the addition of aerial yoga has made You Power even better. First class is free, come give it a try!
Alison Babitzke on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 06:33 AM
I’ve been practicing at YPY for nearly three years and absolutely love this studio. The instructors are well educated, kind, caring, and supportive. The classes range from gentle to all levels, to power flow, to aerial...and more. I feel incredibly fortunate to have YPY in my life!
Paula Jean Whitlow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 04:59 AM
Nice friendly, kind enough to direct me to the right classes for beginners. Still could use a bit mor help with the poses and knowing what they are. Sometimes by the time I figure things out the teacher has moved on. Otherwise I would give you a 5
Julie Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 12:26 PM
An amazing studio with amazing people. It has meant health and healing to me. �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.