Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilson's On Washington

Own this business?
4.6
256 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29601

794 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 235-3336

https://www.wilsonsonwashington.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

918 E North 1st St

(864) 888-1508

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
5.0
(35) · Beauty

101 Midtown Square

(864) 202-5312

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hair Styling Cutting Color Extensions Retexturing Mirabella makeup Nails Men Services Wedding & Special Events

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
256 reviews
5159
  
49
  
32
  
23
  
113
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cle7 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/02/2009, 04:04 AM
Larry does awesome hair! – I went to wilson's because i needed a hairdo that was stylish and easy to manage and i met Larry. He not only listened to what i wanted, he was able to make fabulous suggestions and make my hair not only stylish, but was able to show me the versatile ways i could do my hair at home. He is professional, friendly, and did a fabulous job on my hair. i am still getting compliments a month later.
SDB1008 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/23/2009, 05:08 AM
never felt better – I have heard great things about todd burns and have tried to locate him for a while. I found him last week at wilsons and I feel like a new person.I got a cut and some color after saying just do what you want, I once again can only say i feel like a million dollars and thanks to todd I look it too.TY!
littlea83 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/23/2009, 04:32 AM
Olivia does great work – I moved to Greenville about a year ago and started getting color and cuts from Olivia. My hair was a wreck from a previous stylist; I had unnatural chunks of low lights and streaks of blonde and it was dry and brittle. Olivia did amazing work, and my hair was the exact shade of blonde I wanted. I only have to visit around every two months for root touch ups, so my hair is much healthier than before when I'd have to get touch ups far more frequently. She works quickly and efficiently and is very accomodating for my schedule for appointments. If you're looking for an expert colorist or just a stylist in general, I'd definitely ask for Olivia!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
TessaA on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/22/2009, 04:05 AM
Loved Loved loved Alan ! – I needed a new stylist because my other one was always running late and cancelling my appts with her so I called up to wilson's and was reffered to Alan. He was very sweet and took the time to listen to what my concerns were about my color. I never felt rushed or anything. He did an awesome job at my color and a friend of mine had extensions with him and shes never been happier. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs a great stylist! Go see Alan!!
Plaidmad on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/21/2009, 04:50 AM
Larry Brooks - Hair Savior! – I went to Larry after doing a search for best color in Greenville. I had been going to a stylist who did as she pleased instead of what I had asked. I looked just awful. Larry sat down and listened to me for a long time and then told me all that could be done. He saved my hair from all the damage she had been inflicting on me. My hair now looks great color and style wise. His personality is great. Larry is the only one I would see. Finally - someone who listens, cares, and knows what to do!
HaleyD on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/03/2009, 04:18 AM
Larry Brooks is AMAZING! – Let me begin by saying that I am extremely cautious about who I allow to touch my hair because I have had numerous bad experiences in the past. Thus, I had previously been driving 10 hours to a salon in OH. After a year of doing this, I decided to try Wilson's on Washington. Upon entering the salon, I was introduced to Larry Brooks, a stylist who recently moved to South Carolina from Florida. Larry put my mind at ease and listened to my concerns... and I have never been happier with my hair color and cut! I would recommend his services to anyone!
piper1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/02/2009, 02:14 AM
Beautiful Up-Do – I went to Wilson's on Washington and was referred to Larry Brooks from a friend of mine. He did a color correction on her hair and it looked Awesome!! She was so excited because her hair had looked dull for sooo long and he made it look gorgeous and healthy. So she referred me to him when I needed an updo for a special occasion. I had no idea what I wanted it to look like, but he was very creative and offered lots of ideas. He never rushed with me and he did a beautiful job. My hair never before had looked so beautiful. I would recommend him for anyone needing an updo or style for a special occasion. My friend would also recommend him to anyone needing color correction or hilites and lowlites.
gracie225 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/26/2009, 03:55 AM
Larry Brooks has moved from Wilson's to Mod Studio on the corner of Stone and Bennett. He has been doing my hair since he moved to S.C. and he is the best colorist in town!! My hair is so healthy and vibrant looking. He has over 25 years of experience and I'm so glad I found him. So check out the new salon it is so amazing and it has a much more relaxed atmosphere. You'll be glad you followed him there!! It's quite beautiful!
suzie44 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/05/2009, 05:21 AM
Extraordinary – I went to see Holly Knight at Wilson's today. She spent 8 hours with me, fixing two years worth of bad hair color. My color looks natural and beautiful and my hair cut is edgy and fun, EXACTLY what I wanted!! Holly Knight is a genius! Go to her if you want the best hair you've ever had!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.