Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilson's On Washington

Own this business?
4.6
256 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29601

794 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 235-3336

https://www.wilsonsonwashington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

918 E North 1st St

(864) 888-1508

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
5.0
(35) · Beauty

101 Midtown Square

(864) 202-5312

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hair Styling Cutting Color Extensions Retexturing Mirabella makeup Nails Men Services Wedding & Special Events

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
256 reviews
5159
  
49
  
32
  
23
  
113
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JMCL on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/26/2009, 05:50 AM
Alan Slaick - Keratin Treatment – I went to Alan for my first keratin treatment last week. He was simply fantastic and I love, love, love my hair. This treatment is better than I ever thought it could be. It's all due to Alan and his expertise. Absolutely give him a call!!!
dolly2805 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/25/2009, 01:07 AM
Awesome – There are so many talented stylists at Wilson's. Wilson is a funny, friendly, awesome guy as well! Prices range among stylists. Clean, stylish, beautiful salon.
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/17/2009, 06:27 AM
Upscale Brothel – This so-called salon, is full of scantily clad GIRLS-no women to be seen... I took my two sons there after hearing great things from friends. Never have my sons been subjected to so much bare skin! They might has well have been prancing about topless! One of the "stylists" claimed to have had kids! What kind of example must she be setting for those children if she insists on wearing jeans that leave absolutely nothing to the imagination!? As for the cuts, I saw nothing special from any of these girls leave the salon. But, let's face it, it doesn't require a rocket scientists or even a high school diploma to whip out a pair of scissors and cut someones hair... Neither me nor my family will be returning to this "business". I'm afraid any man who entered this establishment wouldn't be able to help but commit adultery. These are the kinds of people to cause broken homes.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
LillyM on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/11/2009, 03:34 AM
LARRY BROOKS IS A FANTASTIC COLORIST!!!! – My friend referred me to Larry at Wilson's. He is a color specialist. I have never really LOVED my color before going to him. He understands color and made it look just perfect for my skin tone. He just moved here from Florida and I am so thankful!! He's been doing hair for over 20 years and he really has become quite the "color expert!" He can solve ALL your hair color problems. I LOVE, LOVE,LOVE My Hair Now!!
GirlCurls on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/31/2009, 05:51 AM
Thank You Larry! – I just went in to buy hair product and Larry had just started work here. When he said "curly hair is kinda my thing" I knew I had to give him a try. I have never had anyone actually finish my hair cut with a great style. They usually ended up giving me the diffuser to finish it myself. I have very fine, curly hair but Larry knew exactly what to do with it. I was in tears when I left (the good kind) :) I have gotten nothing but compliments since. Larry is a true professional!
arra584 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/21/2009, 05:09 AM
Go see Shannon, trust me – Shannon Kostyra is the only one I trust at Wilson's with my cut and color! She is one of the best in her field and I'm pretty picky when it comes to my hair, so that is high praise. So many people around Greenville go to hair colorists and it looks like they just picked up a bottle of drugstore color. You never get that with Shannon! She spends time with you going over what you like and dislike about your hair and she spends a lot of time on your color consultation. I've never walked out of there with anything less than excellent hair color that everyone compliments me on. Just make sure you book in advance because she's so good she books up really easily!
lisaluvinmyboys on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/17/2009, 05:05 AM
HOLLY KNIGHT ROCKS!!!! – I have been a faithful follower of Holly Knight for almost 8 years. I will continue to follow her where ever her path might take her. She is by far one of the best in the business. Holly seems to always know what haircut or color looks best. Not only is she the best at what she does but I have formed a wonderful friendship with Holly. Don’t know what I would do without her!!!! I would proudly recommend Holly Knight to anyone for a cut, color and for friendship! I have had endless compliments on how great my hair looks. Always sending out cute little coupons (now who don’t love coupons) Very fair prices!!!! Holly is skilled, professional and genuinely engaging, and I'm so grateful to have her as my stylist. Do not hesitate…........................................... Make your appointment today you won’t be sorry!!!!!!!!!! Holly Knight @ Dallas Skies Salon on Pelham Rd.
steponme on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/15/2009, 03:15 AM
Holly Knight has moved! – Holly Knight is the greatest! I have been a client of hers for over 4 years. She has been at Wilsons for over 2 years and now she is at Dallas Skies on Pelham Rd. She's the best and I hope all her loyal clients will follow!
DHAM on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/11/2009, 01:58 AM
Great salon, environment and stylist. – I went to see Larry at Wilson's on Washington after a friend recommended this salon and reading great reviews from his other clients on this website. I went to the same stylist for five years before relocating to Greenville a year ago and haven't been happy with my hair until today! Larry made me feel comfortable right away. He listened to what I wanted and delivered. He took his time with me to make sure that I was pleased. He did an amazing job on my cut and an equally amazing job on my highlights. I highly recommend him as he is a very talented stylist. I have already made my next appointment. Take a leap of faith and go see Larry! He is definitely not your everyday average hair stylist. He is an ultra professional, one of a kind hair stylist and like the other reviews say you will not be disappointed! The staff was very friendly as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.