Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilson's On Washington

Own this business?
4.6
252 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29601

794 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 235-3336

https://www.wilsonsonwashington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
5.0
(35) · Beauty

101 Midtown Square

(864) 202-5312
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

918 E North 1st St

(864) 888-1508

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hair Styling Cutting Color Extensions Retexturing Mirabella makeup Nails Men Services Wedding & Special Events

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
252 reviews
5156
  
49
  
32
  
23
  
112
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:26 AM
Olivia Asperia is excellent. Been going to her for several years and she is always pleasant, professional and meticulous when cutting my hair. She is willing to try different cuts but always does a great job. I highly recommend her and have referred several clients to her. Sheâ??s by far the best stylist Iâ??ve found anywhere around.
Carolyn W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 05:32 AM
Olivia Aspuria is the master at hair coloring. She has the best eye for matching color and was able to take my over-highlighted hair back to its natural color. She takes time to listen to me and is always able to provide reasonable appointment times. I highly recommend her!
Brittany A. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 04:29 AM
The Best This is by far the best salon.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lauren M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 02:51 AM
AMAZING This place is amazing. They were voted #1 in the upstate. They are awesome. Thanks Wilson for the best haircuts. See you in 4 weeks.
Jean K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/03/2014, 03:43 AM
I am so happy to have found Olivia Aspuria at Wilson's on Washington! She has been doing my hair for a year and I've never been happier with a stylist! She is a master at color- very natural looking and long-lasting that covers the gray, as well as cutting. I consistently leave feeling 100% satisfied and thankful to her for listening to my objectives and delivering exactly what I expect--even better! Above all, she is a caring and highly professional person who shows me that my business matters to her!
twotigers79 on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/26/2014, 05:52 AM
Could not ask for a better haircut and color! Amy Houston + Wilson Eidson= the very best! Amy has a great eye for the color that is just right for you. I've never seen anyone leave her chair that didn't have an outstanding color job! Wilson has a fantastic eye for the cut that looks the best on you. The atmosphere is exciting! The building is beautiful! Very nice folks from the front desk to the stylists! Highly recommend!
Alma M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 02:17 AM
Olivia has been my stylist since 2005, even though I’ve been a resident of New York City since 2006! I have family in Greenville, so when I visit I also head on over to Wilson’s on Washington. I don’t trust anyone else with my hair. She’s given me a couple of short haircuts when I wanted to donate my hair. It didn’t feel like much of a sacrifice when the cuts turned out amazing. I now keep my hair long, and Olivia manages to keep the look trendy and not boring. Her dry cut technique is what keeps me coming back! My hair looks great for months, which is important in case I can’t make it down to SC as often as I’d like. Thanks Olivia!!!
Suzanne Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 02:34 AM
Olivia did a great job with my color, taking my dull blonde highlights to a brighter, more vibrant color. She took time to listen to what I wanted and help me decide what I should do. Thank you!
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:23 AM
Love the sun kissed look!! :))
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.