Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilson's On Washington

Own this business?
4.6
256 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29601

794 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 235-3336

https://www.wilsonsonwashington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

918 E North 1st St

(864) 888-1508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
5.0
(35) · Beauty

101 Midtown Square

(864) 202-5312

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hair Styling Cutting Color Extensions Retexturing Mirabella makeup Nails Men Services Wedding & Special Events

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
256 reviews
5159
  
49
  
32
  
23
  
113
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:23 AM
Love the sun kissed look!! :))
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2013, 06:21 AM
Great day at work today
kelizrm on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/09/2013, 00:19 AM
ASK FOR LARRY BROOKS-YOU WONT BE SORRY! – NO IDEA WHY THE NAME LARRY BROOKS IS COMING UP. HE DOESN'T EVEN WORK THERE! BRITTNEY GEORGE FOR HAIR COLOR! I recently had a hair color disaster and Brittney worked 4 hours to fix it!! She won't stop until you look gorgeous again! Thanks Brittney for your hard work! Karen
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
anaymous K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/02/2012, 01:56 AM
When I went to the salon I was nervous because my hair had just been almost cut past the point of repair. I have curly thick hair and they gave me a deva curl hair cut and with this cut in one visit thu were able to almost erase almost all of the damage that the other salon did. This has become my salon of choice.
poag0501 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/03/2011, 01:17 AM
Loved my cut! Loved the Salon! – I recently lost my hair stylist and was on the search for someone new. I was referred to Wilson's on Washington and could not be happier with my experience this past weekend. Entering the salon, the enviornment is very modern and fun. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I felt like I had been coming for years! The stylist, Kortney that cut my hair did a fantastic job and was able to reccomend the moroccanoil that I am in love with! The location was easy to find and convenient. My cut is wonderful and exactly what I wanted. I would highly reccomend trying the salon. As long as I'm here in Greenville, I will be a customer for life!
Linney07 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/27/2011, 04:21 AM
not the best, not the worst – I recently moved to Greenville and was trying to find a new salon. Based on the mostly positive reviews from this site, I decided to give Wilson's a try. When I called to schedule an appointment, they were friendly and accommodating, able to set an appointment for me fairly soon. The salon itself is nice, spacious and bright, but the staff were less personable face-to-face than over the telephone. My stylist let me know that I was her last appointment of the day, and it was obvious by the way she rushed through my haircut that she was ready to get out the door. The haircut seemed okay when I left, but after I washed and dried my hair at home, I found several scraggly ends that the stylist was in too much of a hurry to catch and that I had to end up trimming myself. It wasn't the worst experience I've had at a salon, but I still doubt I will schedule another appointment there.
Melanie Attig on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/12/2011, 05:41 AM
Wilson's on Washington – I had been planning my dream wedding since Christmas 2009 and we decided on the Cliffs in Landrum, SC as the setting. I started working with your salon in November 2010 and that was the first time I met with Anne Walters. I'm sure that I don't have to tell you what a genuinely sweet person she is, but she was better than we could have hoped. She worked through my changes with two different trials, and she even volunteered to step down and have someone else do my makeup because she felt that the other stylists could do it better. Who does that? Anne did an amazing job on my hair. It was exactly what I imagined. She scheduled Kortney to do my makeup, and she did a flawless job. I was so pleased with the actual results. My bridal party also had their hair and makeup done and they could not have been happier.>> In addition to her ability as a stylist, Anne helped organize the entire group and she was in constant contact with me throughout the entire process. I appreciated that support more than you can ever know. I wanted to make sure you knew how your girls made our special day absolutely perfect.>
debbie50debbie on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/06/2011, 03:52 AM
Bryan Fowler @ Todd Buns at (MOD) studio!!!!!!!!! – I cannot figure this out why when someone leaves (WOW) they dont want to tell where that person has gone to work , and if they do they stand a chance of getting fired. If wilson on washingston is so great they would have no trouble telling where people go to work... so ill tell any one thats wants to know where TODD went.. He with bryan amd megans. Larry went also.. so a lot of great people are gone. And Bryan and Megans salon is so great You know whats so nice about MOD is when you walk in to MOD the staff is dressed great. your not scared for small childern to come with you because the girls are dressed like strippers..I have said all i need to say.Everybody come on to (MOD) you will love it,,,,,, I took my daughter to (WOW) and the front desk put her with a young kid i think his name was Jake when we left there her hair was so uneven she cryed all the wy home.So i did the next best thing took her to see Todd. Thank goodness for the internet thats how i found the MOD and Todd , Take my adice and go to MOD if Todd cant help you Bryan can !!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh by the way the # is 864-234-4446.....Yall come on over!!!!!!!!!
russellw on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/31/2011, 02:54 AM
umm just ask for Jason, you'll be pleased with the results
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.