Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilson's On Washington

Own this business?
4.6
256 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29601

794 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 235-3336

https://www.wilsonsonwashington.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

918 E North 1st St

(864) 888-1508

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
5.0
(35) · Beauty

101 Midtown Square

(864) 202-5312

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hair Styling Cutting Color Extensions Retexturing Mirabella makeup Nails Men Services Wedding & Special Events

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
256 reviews
5159
  
49
  
32
  
23
  
113
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
runner girl on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/19/2009, 04:39 AM
Jason Herndon will rock your world – Just had my hair cut last night by Jason Herndon. He is a true professional and a genius with shears. Jason takes the time to actually listen to what you want to have done. He will assess your hair to ensure that the style will work and make suggestions. Great personality to go along with his high level of skill with hair. Highly recommend making an appointment with Jason -- great job!
Norene Kowalik on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/19/2009, 00:56 AM
Olivia is outstanding! – Olivia listens and communicates effectively so that she can plan a cut and color that you will be happy with. I found her hair cutting and coloring skills to be exceptional!! I haven't found anyone this skilled since I left New York.
tb2571 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/09/2009, 03:54 AM
Larry Brooks is the bomb!!!! – I had become almost phobic about even having my hair touched by anyone. After several bad experiences with color and cuts at many other salons I resorted to just doing my own hair, highlights even cutting sometimes because if anyone is gonna screw my hair up its gonna be me I'm deffinately not paying to have it screwed.I finally decided to google top hair colorist in Greenville and that is were I found Larry and after reading review after review of everyone raving about him I decided to call and make an appt.I went today I went from nappy blond highlights that had so many diff colors going on to a gorgeous rich chocolate brown with red and lighter brown tones all throughout it is awesome.I want to say anyone looking for a great stylist Larry is who you want to call. I am so happy and I never walk away loving my hair so that really is saying something.Also for those of you reading these reviews do not let this stuff about the girls working there dressing like strippers dicourage you from going that is the furthest thing from the truth.I don't know what planet those people were from but I did not see one person with anything that was inappropriate and if you won't go back in there then you can't go anywhere its just ridiculious really!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Debbie Brown on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/19/2009, 03:21 AM
Stripers All The Way – I have to agure with the person that talked about how the salon dressed!!!!!!!!!!They need to put some clothes on, Please cover up... I know that fashion is in ,but please cover up,I dont want my DAUGHTERS to think they can go out look like H--kers, SEVERAL OF THE GIRLS JEANS ARE SO TIGHT, HOW DO THE STAND IT??,, Have any one ever heard of (CAMELL TOES) well that is what the girls look like so please lossin up the jeans!!!!!!. I know if your over weight please cover it up. NOT SHOW YOUR( TIRE TUBE )IN THE MIDDLE!!!!!!!That does not look good,i guess that was my frist time and the last time for me and my daughters, The person i went to did not lession to what i wanted and did what he wanted so the way i look at it its my money my hair, i should be able to get what i wanted!!!!!!!!!!!! I guess thats all for now, hope in the furture if i ever retun the guys and girls will dress or cover up so children can visit the salon!!!!!!!!!thank you
teetac on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/16/2009, 02:47 AM
Go to Larry Brooks! – Larry is FANTASTIC and rescued me from a color disaster! I got highlights from another stylist at a different, very well-known salon, and was shocked that the "caramel" highlights she put in came out brassy blond on my dark brown hair. After trying to fix it myself w/drug store color, I was in even worse shape (!) and went to see Larry based on all the positive reviews. Larry took the time to really look at my hair, showed me color samples, even took me outside mid-way through to see how the results were looking in sunlight. Needless to say, I now love my color!! He even fixed up my cut. His prices were extremely reasonable, too. Thanks Larry!! I'm going to recommend him to everyone I know!
MissKB07 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/15/2009, 01:26 AM
Go to Larry!! – Last Friday I went to Larry to get hilites and lolites. I am very particular about my hair because, like everyone else I have had horrible experiences. I wanted to put 3 or 4 different colors in my hair, (red, light brown, blondes). I have gone to many different colorists trying to achieve this color, but all except Larry have been unsuccessful. He took the time to understand what I wanted and even showed me examples of colors and gave suggestions. He was running a few minutes behind but never rushed with my hair to try and catch up. He was completely focused on what he was doing. I went back to Larry today for a Keratin treatment. I HIGHLY recommend him, especially for color and Keratin. Also, he has reasonable prices! I promise you will be extremely happy with the results you get from him!
seneca123 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/11/2009, 05:06 AM
Wilson's on Washington is awesome! – Wilson and his staff are awesome! Such a wonderful group of friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff. If you are tired of searching for the perfect salon, be sure to call Wilson's on Washington...you won't be disappointed!
loosie on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/09/2009, 06:27 AM
The nail tech is awsome!!!! – Suzy Hawkins (nail tech) has been doing my nails for about 8 years now. Never do they lift or break. I have been to 2 other nail techs and something always breaks!! She is a sweet girl and needs some recognition!!!!
meb121 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/29/2009, 01:46 AM
If you need a new do, go see Larry Brooks – Met Larry yesterday & was very happy with his work. He spent time with me to understand what I wanted & explain how to get it. Definitely where you want to go for a fresh perspective on your hair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.