Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willis & Hook Dental Assoc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Dentists|Rock Hill, SC 29732

1144 India Hook Rd # F, #F, Rock Hill, SC 29732

(803) 327-4166

https://rockhilldentist.com/cosmetic-dentists/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(44) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:38 AM
Staff and atmosphere always top notch. Had great interaction with Ebony, Dr. Johnson, and Sherry. Dr Johnson repaired a tooth and results were great. Thanks again, Steve
James N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 06:54 AM
She is very skilled at her job. She never hurts my teeth. I highly recommend her.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 14:17 PM
The most professional dental practice I have used during my lifetime!! All doctors and staff members are compassionate and dedicated to insuring the highest possible level of dental care. I recommend this practice with great enthusiasm and without reservation.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Rebecca F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 08:53 AM
The staff at India Hook Dental is like family to me and my husband. Very conscientious, caring and friendly. Love that it is a one-stop shop! About 4 years ago we were told about India Hook from a waitress. We've been loyal patrons ever since. Won't go any where else! Thanks Team! We love you!!
Courtney C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 09:06 AM
This is a great wonderful dentist professional neat and clean on time also you do not have to sit in the waiting room waiting after you have a appointment soon as you sign and time for your appointment you in
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 03:31 AM
Melody makes my mouth feels so great; she is an amazingly thorough professional, one of a kind oral hygienist. All else there is perfect, too.
Christopher Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 09:45 AM
Very courteous from the front desk all the way out the door. I noticed a very relaxing yet professional attitude throughout the office. I have found my new dentist
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 06:20 AM
I went for the first time after changing dentists and this is a wonderful place!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. So nice to see happy employees! My exam was very thorough and I did not feel they were double booked and hurrying me to leave as I always felt in other offices. I highly recommend this place to everyone!!!
Albert H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 09:06 AM
Over the last number of years, my wife and I have had fillings, extractions, root canals, crowns, and cleanings performed. We have associated with most everyone on the staff at one time or another. I do not know of any care provider that I have greater confidence in. They are the very best, in every aspect of their professional duties and responsibilities. They truly care for the clients that have come to depend upon them and their services. Confidence and assurance that you have come to the right place is inspired from the moment that you walk up to the check-in counter. And it will continue to build right up until the time that you leave the check-out counter. I very highly recommend their services to anyone in need of Dental Care. Albert Harrelson
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.