Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willis & Hook Dental Assoc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Dentists|Rock Hill, SC 29732

1144 India Hook Rd # F, #F, Rock Hill, SC 29732

(803) 327-4166

https://rockhilldentist.com/cosmetic-dentists/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:05 AM
Thanks Dr. Johnson, DDS for your commitment to our Rock Hill community and dental care. Your staff is outstanding! Enjoy and keep up the good work.
Marlene A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 16:49 PM
This dental office has the best dentist and all personal are always cheerful and make you fill at home . A place where most people don't like to go and they make it a delight when you enter the front door. PS: Angela is the best but I am partial we went to high school together. Thanks to all of you.
John S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 16:39 PM
Enjoyed my initial visit to Indiahook Dentalcare. Very welcoming and polite staff. Claudia did an excellent and thorough job as hygenist and as was the exam by Dr. Smith. Most thorough preventive dental exam I have ever had!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Phyllis F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 12:38 PM
You won't find a better dentist anywhere. Dr Johnson provides quality care with a phenomenal personal touch.
Christopher D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 11:19 AM
Went in for teeth extractions and this team was awesome! They made me laugh and made me feel at ease! Atmosphere was great!
William L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 18:00 PM
Alane is always pleasant.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.