Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willis & Hook Dental Assoc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Dentists|Rock Hill, SC 29732

1144 India Hook Rd # F, #F, Rock Hill, SC 29732

(803) 327-4166

https://rockhilldentist.com/cosmetic-dentists/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 04:01 AM
Excellent hygienist and front desk staff.
Ingrid M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:17 AM
I have been a patient of Inda Hook Dental Care for all the years I've lived in Rock Hill. I thought I'd be in for a rough ride when Dr. Anderson retired but my new dentist, Dr. Lauren Smith, is SO capable, SO personable, and has done perfect work on my teeth; I can't say enough about her. My hygienist, Alane, is also very caring and does such a good job. I couldn't be happier with my dental care. Thanks ladies!
Lee M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 10:52 AM
My husband and I each had dental issues needing attention and Kathy was able to work it where Dr. Houck was able to see us, treat and make additional appointments to remedy our situations. Got to meet Ashley and as always, Dr. Houck was able to work her magic and we all left with smiles!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 06:11 AM
Most professional & nice group of ladies that simply make my visit quite enjoyable. ❤️😁
Lisa C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 06:20 AM
Love, love, LOVE India Hook Dental!! After too long of a period between dentist visit I was really dreading a visit at a new doctor! Everyone at India Hook was amazing, from the receptionist to the doctor!! This is my family’s new dentist!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 20:41 PM
Dr. Johnson is absolutely wonderful. She is always so sweet with my daughter that rarely talks to anybody. My child loves going to the dentist because the entire staff is fabulous!
Natalie W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:57 AM
friendly, helpful staff! Great experience
Gregory W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 07:24 AM
I went this week as a new patient and had a very positive experience! The hygenist was awesome and Dr. Johnson was super helpful and welcoming as well. I'll definitely be going back and telling my wife to switch as well!
Rosemarie E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 06:18 AM
Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Christie. She is a wonderful person and a professional in her job. Love her and the way she deals with patients. She is a strong young woman who has managed tough things in her life these last few years. She is to be admired for doing her best to deal with difficult issues.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.