Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willis & Hook Dental Assoc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Dentists|Rock Hill, SC 29732

1144 India Hook Rd # F, #F, Rock Hill, SC 29732

(803) 327-4166

https://rockhilldentist.com/cosmetic-dentists/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(44) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 60 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thressa E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/03/2020, 08:32 AM
The staff is the best! I have some dental anxiety and they do really well with me. My husband has nothing but good things to say about his experiences! My kids have zero anxiety coming here. We love being treated like part of the family!
Alice D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/31/2019, 14:14 PM
As always,Alane and Dr.Smith provided excellent care and kind hospitality at my checkup. My teeth are all shiny for the new year!
Kimberlee M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/31/2019, 04:09 AM
my hygienist is always so kind and knowledgeable. the whole staff is very friendly.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Justin G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 03:22 AM
The staff were all amazing! This was an excellent experience.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 01:15 AM
The dentists, hygienists, and staff members are kind, considerate, and highly skilled professionals. I recommend this practice to everyone reading this review without reservation and am confident you will experience these qualities upon each visit to their office.
Rosemarie E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:04 AM
This staff of all women do a great job of taking care of dental needs. The dentists are top notch and the support staff do a great job of serving their clients. I have been going to this practice for many years and the quality remains even though some of the faces have changed.
Paul W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:53 AM
This was the best experience I have ever had on a dental visit. From the very helpful person checking in, the assistant, the dentist and the checking out and setting up my next visit. Everyone was so friendly, caring and very efficient. I was very pleased with the entire visit.
Tara V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 04:04 AM
All of the dental hygienist and dentists are very patient and they all call you by name which makes you feel like they know you personally. They are gentle and compassionate with those of us who have dental anxiety. I would recommend for children and adults.
Arthur L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 00:31 AM
OUTSTANDING PEOPLE.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.