Logo White
Watch Demo

Willis & Hook Dental Assoc.

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Dental|Rock Hill, SC 29732

1144 India Hook Rd # F, #F, Rock Hill, SC 29732

(803) 327-4166

http://rockhilldentist.com/cosmetic-dentists/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(64) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(134) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 60 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thressa E. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/03/2020, 08:32 AM
The staff is the best! I have some dental anxiety and they do really well with me. My husband has nothing but good things to say about his experiences! My kids have zero anxiety coming here. We love being treated like part of the family!
Alice D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/31/2019, 14:14 PM
As always,Alane and Dr.Smith provided excellent care and kind hospitality at my checkup. My teeth are all shiny for the new year!
Kimberlee M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/31/2019, 04:09 AM
my hygienist is always so kind and knowledgeable. the whole staff is very friendly.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Justin G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 03:22 AM
The staff were all amazing! This was an excellent experience.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/14/2019, 01:15 AM
The dentists, hygienists, and staff members are kind, considerate, and highly skilled professionals. I recommend this practice to everyone reading this review without reservation and am confident you will experience these qualities upon each visit to their office.
Rosemarie E. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/12/2019, 01:04 AM
This staff of all women do a great job of taking care of dental needs. The dentists are top notch and the support staff do a great job of serving their clients. I have been going to this practice for many years and the quality remains even though some of the faces have changed.
Paul W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 03:53 AM
This was the best experience I have ever had on a dental visit. From the very helpful person checking in, the assistant, the dentist and the checking out and setting up my next visit. Everyone was so friendly, caring and very efficient. I was very pleased with the entire visit.
Tara V. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 04:04 AM
All of the dental hygienist and dentists are very patient and they all call you by name which makes you feel like they know you personally. They are gentle and compassionate with those of us who have dental anxiety. I would recommend for children and adults.
Arthur L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/28/2019, 00:31 AM
OUTSTANDING PEOPLE.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.