Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willis & Hook Dental Assoc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Dentists|Rock Hill, SC 29732

1144 India Hook Rd # F, #F, Rock Hill, SC 29732

(803) 327-4166

https://rockhilldentist.com/cosmetic-dentists/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 06:33 AM
I recently moved to Rock Hill and was in need of a new dentist. After reading reviews, I chose India Hook Dental Care. As someone who has anxiety about going to the dentist, I am so thankful I found this practice. The staff is fabulous...so caring, personable, and gentle when working on your teeth. I highly recommend India Hook Dental.
Olivia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 12:15 PM
So thankful to have been lead to this office, I am still trying to recover from the horror of another local dentist. This office is CLEAN, professional with the greatest technology and teams, they make dental care look like ballet. Stop wondering, make the appointment, you will thank me later.
Willie W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 03:26 AM
My Hygienist was very knowledgeable and kept me at easy during my visit. She did not appear as a stranger but as a personal friend. I look forward to my visit because of her and my dentist.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
William F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 07:35 AM
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and compassionate. I received the best of care with my comfort being top priority. Dr. Johnson goes beyond what most other dentist would do to make sure the decisions made are the absolute best option. I'm so thankful I have found this professional practice with a human touch.
Lauren E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 05:55 AM
I had amazing service at the front desk and during my appointment! They were so helpful even though my previous dentist would not give them my records in time for my appointment, they were extremely accommodating and understanding very friendly. I will tell everyone to go here!
Tracey A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 03:22 AM
The whole staff is so amazing & welcoming. I was truly dreading my appt today but they made it a good experience. Leslie is the bomb...so glad I get to see her again on my next appt.
Santhamma K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 11:04 AM
We liked the facility very much during our recent visit. Our experience here was very satisfying. The staff were seen happy, very cooperative, and enthusiastic in their jobs. Cleanliness was commendable. The doctors and the clinical staff were very friendly and efficient too. We wish them All Success!
Alice B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:40 AM
Best Dental Clinic in Rock Hill. Everyone is very good at what they do and like being there to do their job. A positive experience - they easily dismiss the dental office stereotype.
Lyle M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:12 AM
Professional, friendly and caring staff. This is a highly recommended Dental practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.