Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willis & Hook Dental Assoc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Dentists|Rock Hill, SC 29732

1144 India Hook Rd # F, #F, Rock Hill, SC 29732

(803) 327-4166

https://rockhilldentist.com/cosmetic-dentists/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 04:25 AM
It’s incredibly heartwarming and surprising to see such a large group of women in one office working together with such concern for one another in addition to be caring and passionate for their patients. Sincerely, A 32 year patient
Terese G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 06:57 AM
Dr. Heather Johnson is very talented, concerned and gentle. I will recommend her to all my family and friends.
Catherine H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 11:04 AM
Best Dentist I’ve ever been to. They make you feel relaxed the minute you walk through the door. I have and will continue to send my friends and family to their office. Dr Johnson and Angela are the best team!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Marian H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 18:12 PM
I can't compliment India Hook Dental enough!! They are the best!! Dr. Johnson is truly an asset to dentistry!! They are so friendly, kind and professional. They care about you and it shows. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
J. Taylor N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:23 AM
I have been with India Hook now for about 5 years and I will be with them forever! These women are some of the nicest, knowledgeable & friendliest group of people to deal with in a setting that can be uncomfortable to some. They put you at ease. Both my daughter and I actually look forward to visits! Thanks ladies for being awesome!
Lindsay P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 20:53 PM
My experience was excellent! The staff was so very nice and very helpful!!
Alice D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 06:27 AM
Thanks, Dr. Smith and Samantha, for fitting me in your busy schedule to recement a crown! I appreciate your prompt and efficient care!
Kenneth A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:27 AM
Dr's are the best and the staff is wonderful
Albert S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 15:59 PM
The most friendly and professional doctor in Rock Hill,SC The staff and the management will treat you with smile and great care, always on time, I recommend them to all my friend. Best doctor and best staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.