Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willis & Hook Dental Assoc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Dentists|Rock Hill, SC 29732

1144 India Hook Rd # F, #F, Rock Hill, SC 29732

(803) 327-4166

https://rockhilldentist.com/cosmetic-dentists/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(173) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LeAnn L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:22 AM
What a caring group of dental professionals! They each make each “visit” truly just that- a visit with great dentistry provided. 100% recommend India Hook dental team.
John A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:17 AM
You can only make a dental visit so good, but this team is awesome. I would never consider going anywhere else. Dr. Houck & Dr. Smith make you feel like family & EVERY member of the staff is friendly & attentive.
Carrie H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:00 AM
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the doctor had a very gentle manner and the care provided was excellent!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Albert H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:05 AM
My Wife and I have used India Hook Dental Care for a number of years now - cleanings, fillings, tooth extractions, crowns, root canals, etc. Excellent services performed by an excellent staff of people who really care about your general health and well-being. I am a huge fan, but I am not by myself. Taking to others in the waiting room reveals that my level of confidence and satisfaction is shared by many others - both individuals and families. I very highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a dental health provider. On your first visit, I guarantee that you will be struck by how happy and pleased the staff is with helping you, and how readily smiles appear on everyone's faces. They really are a remarkable group of people!!!!
Susan L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 02:42 AM
I cannot praise highly enough the dentist and hygienist I see at India Hook, and my sense is that patient care is not only their top priority, delivered with authority, clear skill, and gentleness, but that they keep up with the latest research. I had the experience of working as a dental assistant, part time, when I was in high school, and when standards and preparation for such jobs were not high--this was a very long time ago; but the work gave me a window into what goes into dental care, and I can say with certainty that this office offers the very highest standards, and they're kind, gentle, and caring in addition. The office staff is also excellent--friendly and accommodating. I recommend this practice to my friends any time the subject comes up.
Dave S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:28 AM
If my first visit is any indication, I've discovered the absolute best dental care practice I've ever encountered. I was greeted by Shanelle who was friendly and professional. She made me feel right at home. Ashley did my x-rays and cleaning and she was personable and more knowledgeable about my teeth than anyone who's seen me in years. Dr. Johnson was professional and did a great job explaining what needed to be done next, Finally I met Kathy, another India Hook professional. We discussed insurance and, again, like the others, Kathy was focused on taking care of me the best she could. This is one big happy family and I'm grateful to my wife for suggesting I become a patient at India Hook Dental Care. Thanks so much and see you soon.
Marian H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 00:02 AM
I love India Hook Dental.. Dr. Johnson is just the best. There are no other words to describe her. The entire staff is so friendly and professional. I love going here!!
Shelbi P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 09:04 AM
I came a few days before my appt to take care of my paperwork & by the time I came back for my actual appt, the front desk associate greeted me like I had been a patient for years! Dr. Heather Johnson was wonderful, and my hygienist did a great job. I left so happy & the new patient gift bag is such a lovely touch!
David W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 11:47 AM
This was my first visit to this office. From the young lady who unlocked the door to let me in from the rain, to the caring and gentle hygienist who explained everything to me to the doctor who discussed my condition and results, the whole team was genuinely friendly, caring and completely competent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.