Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Desiree review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Desiree on BirdEye

19 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I had my first class yesterday and was sooooo happy I took the leap and stepped into studio! I was initially scheduled last week and was unable to make class so I was kind of worried staff would snub me but NOT at all! CJ was so enthusiastic about what she was teaching and Jodie was SUPER helpful in teaching me the ropes. I had signed-up through a Groupon and so I was going to do my little 10 classes and call it good...however I ended up signing-up after my first class! I am very much an incentive type person and besides the obvious health benefit, there are cool little giveaways the studio offers. I am really, really excited to see what happens next! P.S.-My legs are soooo sore, I love it!
Bobbi review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Bobbi on BirdEye

19 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
ILKB has been a perfect way for me to get off my butt and start being more active. The instructors are awesome and really motivating, thanks ladies!
Michelle R. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Michelle R. on BirdEye

19 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
iLoveKickboxing has made me fall in love with fitness! The challenging workouts, motivating instructors, and feeling like a total badass keep me pumped! I could not recommend this place enough!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
JessicaV review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
JessicaV on BirdEye

19 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
Kickboxing has change my life completely. After having three babies I didn’t have the confidence I use to have. My family actually got me to start my journey with ilovekickboxing and I can’t thank them enough it has given me such confidence, energy, and most importantly “ME” time. Since I’ve started I have lost 5 pounds and I couldn’t be more excited. The team at the Lakewood location are awesome. They support your goals, push you to your highest potential and they give you tips and advice. I would recommend everyone to stop and try it out! Remember one thing if you don’t push yourself no one else will!! So just get up and sign up!!!
ClaudiaV review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
ClaudiaV on BirdEye

19 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I've been a member for Ilovekickboxing.com for a little over 7 months and I can say I finally found a place where I get a productive and amazing workout. The staff here at the Lakewood location are super friend, always happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have and very supportive of your goals. The best part is the free gloves you get during your trial membership. It gets you a step closer in becoming an official family member to the Ilovekickboxing.com gym. Its a great place to burn calories, meet new people and be part of a supportive community!
Emily review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Emily on BirdEye

19 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
This place is amazing! It is clean, the setup is perfect, and the instructors are incredible at what they do, and they make sure you truly challenge yourself while remaining encouraging. If you want to gain muscle and get into the best shape you have ever been in, definitely stop in and try their 3 class special. It even comes with a free pair of awesome gloves!!
Janesa S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Janesa S. on BirdEye

19 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I am so thrilled to be apart of this gym!! The trainers have all taught me so much in just 6 weeks of coming in !
Jessica B. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Jessica B. on BirdEye

19 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I've been a member of many gyms and done many types of workouts in the past 10 years, and iLoveKickboxing Lakewood is by far my favorite. Not only is it the best stress relief I've found, but it's fun, challenging, and I and those around me have noticed results. The instructors and very knowledgeable, well trained, and always welcoming. The workout incorporates not only kickboxing, but conditioning and stretching; all things that I am seeking in an hour workout. I would recommend iLoveKickboxing to anyone looking for an intense workout, to have fun, to be part of a community, and to work towards any fitness goal they may have.
mike A. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
mike A. on BirdEye

19 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
Uncle Mike was the best! I have not had a good haircut in months, I'm glad i found this place right near my office. He fixed a bad cut i had from my guy in Jersey. My wife loved the new cut!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.