Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa K. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Melissa K. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
I give the sales and finance department 5 stars! But the service department is a different story!! They told us to bring our brand new camper back to be fixed and they would get it It in right away! It's been 2 weeks and nobody has even looked at it!! Every time I call its this excuse or that excuse! It is a little frustrating!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Maurine T E. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Maurine T E. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
Russell Landscaping is HORRIBLE! They don't come as scheduled or provide services they are contracted to provide. They take NO RESPONSINBILITY for damage they cause and will only give you excuse after excuse as to why they need time to "understand" your landscaping needs. You will only sign yourself up for frustration and your concerns falling on deaf ears if you contract with them. I would rate they zero if I could.
Respond to negative reviews
Travis S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Travis S. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
The staff at the Baxter Culver’s need to ask for instructions from their own customers, because my experience this last time was awful. We ordered 2 items, both concrete mixers, one was ordered and given correctly; while my favorite, the ‘Crazy for Cookie Dough’ (one of the regular Culver’s specialty mixers) is apparently impossible for anyone at the Baxter location to get right. When ordering I specifically told the server that I wanted the specialty mixer, and when I watched them sub in the ingredients individually on the menu, I knew they were going to get it wrong. Any time the server tries to take the order this way, they always miss one or two ingredients. So I specially asked the server to put in the Crazy for Cookie Dough mixer instead of doing the toppings separately. The server assured me that she knew what was in the specialty mixer. After waiting for my Crazy for Cookie Dough mixer for some time, a different server delivered to me what he could only refer to as “here’s your caramel whatever’. At this point, I knew I should have continued to hold up the people behind me and complain, but I didn’t think that Culver’s could have possibly screwed up my order again (every time I’ve been to Culver’s, and my wife and I only come for the mixers, so we only order TWO items, they always screw up one of the two mixers). Needless to say, what I got was a caramel mixer and 2 small squares of snickers. No cookie dough, no chocolate pieces; just two hard to find small snickers. Every employee at the Baxter Culver’s should be fired or retrained because if you can’t even give out a 2 item order correctly, you must be giving out incorrect orders on a constant basis. My wife and I like the custard, but it’s not worth $5-$10 when I could literally walk into the Culver’s and make the mixers better than any of their crappy employees.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
mike p. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
mike p. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
Cutting Edge Collision Center hands down has the finest customer service I have ever encountered, the quality and workmanship of my trucks repair was well above my expectations and as a bonus, the repairs were completed ahead of schedule. I would recommend Cutting Edge to anybody. If you want quality in workmanship, a super fast turnaround and to be treated like you are part of their family ... go to Cutting Edge.
Zeev K. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Zeev K. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
This team feels they should be more devoted to renters rather for people who actually pay their fees. I have had two cases where the security deposit was retuned although they have caused damage to the house. Home owners, stay away from this team. They are not your team.
Respond to negative reviews
MrRebelyell83 b. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
MrRebelyell83 b. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
Doesn't hold the proper license to perform any work they do. Recently fined by the state of Florida for practicing without a license. Preforming repairs and installation without proper credentials. STAY FAR AWAY!
Respond to negative reviews
Daisey W. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Daisey W. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
Mark is so natural to work with. His buyers’ offer was acknowledged and the execution was impeccable. I never needed to request anything - everything was done on time and of course. I would love to work with Mark on my next posting.
Zac Z. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Zac Z. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
Mark B. Weiss is a man who has been able to build a successful career and has achieved a lot all through these years and won the acclamation of a full service firm that offers variety of services, not only for the buyers but also for the sellers.
Amy review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Amy on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
You are horrible horrible people and your facility should be shut down.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.