Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sherry review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Sherry on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
iLoveKickboxing is awesome! I've been to four classes with four different instructors, each one brings something different to the workout and I think its great. I love that they don't just instruct but watch and help if we are confused or need help with form. Its a great workout and fun!
Sherry review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Sherry on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
ILKB Lakewood is awesome! I've been to four classes with four different instructors, each one brings something different to the workouts and I think it's great. I love that they aren't just instructing, they are watching and help you if your confused or need help with form. ILoveKickboxing hard work but fun.
Angie review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Angie on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
ILKB Lakewood is amazing! The staff is so friendly and energetic, they make it fun to workout! There is no pressure to be perfect, they are always there to help. I love ILKB Lakewood! I look forward to go each week :) I highly recommend ILKB Lakewood.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Aaliyah review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Aaliyah on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
This is a great program! It's super engaging and fun.it always makes me feel strong and motivated ever time I go! It's great for weight loss and tons of fun! I love all of the instructors.
Leslie review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Leslie on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
ILKB is my new favorite thing! I have been looking for a class that is both fun and challenging. iLoveKickboxing is it. The staff/instructors are great, and the different variations of the workouts allow you to customize each class to fit your skill level. It is a great way to get in shape and have fun in the process.
Angela B. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Angela B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
Thank you for an amazing opportunity to meet awesome people and get such an eye opening, rewarding workout. I have pushed and challenged myself like I never knew I could. All of this comes without judgement from the staff or members. I highly recommend ILKB Lakewood!
Katie B. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Katie B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
iLoveKickboxing is amazing! The ladies here really make you feel welcome from day one. The facility is very clean and they provide you with Tea-tree water to help with the sweaty smell in your gloves after class. I was nervous at first, but that all fell away when class started. There is no judgement here, everyone is very supportive. I look forward to every class and always walk out feeling amazing...no matter how sore I am. My only complaint - there is no water fountain. So if you want cold fresh water you have to use the sink or buy a bottle. But, this one little thing never stops me from loving every minute.
Beatriz review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Beatriz on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
Ilovekickboxing because it's amazing! The staff is amazing everyone is so motivating and inspire me to keep pushing forward! I would recommend this to anyone that wants to have to most amazing experience working out!
mishka d. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
mishka d. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
ILKB is the best kickboxing club ever! I love all the instructors, the members are all friendly! Everyone is encouraging and the results are fantastic! i have been attended with my pops for nearly a year and we do not plan on stopping! ILKB bayside is where its at!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.