Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
EK review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
EK on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I joined ILKB-Lakewood about 2 months ago and it has been one of the best fitness decisions I’ve made. The instructors are super motivating, making you WANT to work harder to do the exercises. The range of class times for the work from home person, like myself, is really accommodating and you don’t have to sign up…just go in and sweat it out! After only a month of going ILKB staff knew my name which really made me feel a part of a community and made me want to keep going back. I feel stronger, more energized and don’t mind checking myself out in the mirror. Worth every penny!
Tania W. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Tania W. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
iLoveKickboxing is an awesome place to workout..The staff will encourage you and the entire place is a non judgemental atmosphere...5 stars all the way!!!
Christine L. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Christine L. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I will be changing to another vet asap! 1st of all, I've been there 3 times and only saw the vet once. The girl with dark hair is very rude and not good with animals that are scared to be at the vet. She told me my dog needs obedient school......i think she needs customer service skills and maybe some obedience school herself. They overcharged me for a stool sample that was never even brought in and then denied the mistake after acknowledging it last time we were in. I wish I had taken others advice back when I got my puppy. It will be addressed this week. one more thing that is very strange....NOT once have I seen another customer or animal every time I am there......it's weird!!!!! Moving on.....you should see the huge cone they gave my little dog after getting fixed!!!! Unbelievable !!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Karly S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Karly S. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
Did my first class at ILKB and I am hooked! The star was amazing and this is one of the cleanest gyms ive ever been to. Can't wait fot my next class.
Felicia N. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Felicia N. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
Before ILKB I never thought I would like taking a group workout class, but the instructors at ILKB Lakewood quickly changed that for me! They are more than just your instructors, they are your coaches, friends and family as well. I have been a part of the ILKB Lakewood family for 8 months now and have loved every second of it. The classes do so much for you in just an hour of work and it doesn't feel like a chore to go to class as often as I can. I confidently suggest choosing ILKB Lakewood for your fitness gym if you are looking for a great workout, a great time, and meeting great members and instructors!
Jennifer M. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Jennifer M. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
checked out I Love Kickboxing, I was greeted with a smile, the instructors were fun, and were quick to work on modifications since I have bad knees. They work with you and supportive on helping you reach your goals. I am a proud member and highly recommend it. Thank you, I Love Kickboxing for giving me motivation, energy, new goals and the tools to reach them!
Jeremy C. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Jeremy C. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I have been coming to ILKB for a few months and I love it. The classes are energetic, the trainers are incredibly helpful, and in just a short period of time I am stronger, more flexible, and found a way to work out any aggression I might have after a busy week. If you were thinking about it, do it. You will be glad that you did.
Jeremy C. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Jeremy C. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I have been coming to ILKB for a few months and I love it. The classes are energetic, the trainers are incredibly helpful, and in just a short period of time I am stronger, more flexible, and found a way to work out any aggression I might have after a busy week. If you were thinking about it, do it. You will be glad that you did.
Jeremy C. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Jeremy C. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I have been coming to ILKB for a few months and I love it. The classes are energetic, the trainers are incredibly helpful, and in just a short period of time I am stronger, more flexible, and found a way to work out any aggression I might have after a busy week. If you were thinking about it, do it. You will be glad that you did.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.