Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
Denise S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Denise S. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
It has been many years since I last went to a kickboxing class. I am so happy that I walked into this location. The instructors are very friendly. This studio is not about walking in and wailing on a bag. You have cardio and conditioning (a necessary "evil" to get healthy and be able to properly workout). Thre are six bag rounds and the instructors care about teaching you the proper technique and making sure you know the sequence of punches and kicks for each round. The have fun partner drills that allow you to get to know other people in class. The instructors also walk around helping you with their technique, so you can improve and don't injure yourself. There is a cool down when finished and a daily health tip. As if this wasn't enough, they have motivating challenges you can sign up for and monthly theme nights. Want more? The instructors truly have fun teaching and working together. The classes is high energy and fun, with music to pump you up and motivate you to workout. There are other studios out there, but you won't find one like this. I drive 25 minutes just to come to this studio. That is how awesome they are.
Holly P. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Holly P. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
My 13yr old daughter and I are doing kickboxing classes at ILKB Lakewood together. It is an incredible workout for both of us, and the instructors are all amazing. The first class is really tough, but baby steps forward and it gets better. We have fun, get a great workout, and leave happy that we've gone! I can tell I'm stronger and my massage therapist has even noticed the difference in muscles.
Teri F. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Teri F. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
It's been a VERY long time since I've exercised. I finally got off the couch and started attending ILKB Lakewood the beginning of February. It's a great workout with friendly staff that keeps you going. There are so many days I'm too tired to go, but I do and I have lost 20 pounds so far. It's hard work for an old lady but me, but you won't regret it! Let these people help you with your weight loss and fitness goals!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Madison S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Madison S. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
If you want to change your life style this place is FOR YOU!!! From the instructors to the people who come as well. Everyone is so welcoming and no one is judgemental. Come and let them kick your ass into shape!
Tania W. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Tania W. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
iLoveKickboxing is an amazing non judgemental facility. The trainers are super motivating and are willing to help you with whatever you need.
Katie G. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Katie G. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
Best decision I ever made was to come here! The instructors are amazing and treat you like friends there’s never that feeling of awkwardness or that you won’t be skilled enough you always feel welcome! This is by far the best workout I’ve ever had definitely worth it!
Katie G. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Katie G. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
Best decision I ever made was to come here! The instructors are amazing and treat you like friends there’s never that feeling of awkwardness or that you won’t be skilled enough you always feel welcome! This is by far the best workout I’ve ever had definitely worth it!
Katie G. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Katie G. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
Best decision I ever made was to come here! The instructors are amazing and treat you like friends there’s never that feeling of awkwardness or that you won’t be skilled enough you always feel welcome! This is by far the best workout I’ve ever had definitely worth it!
Terry R. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Terry R. on Birdeye

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
iLoveKickboxing.com is one of the best workouts ever. It took me more that 6 months to learn the proper way to punch and kick. The instructors’ have vast knowledge of kickboxing and they are highly motivated. Best work out!!! If you don’t like to sweat then this is not for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.