Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
Cristy O. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Cristy O. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I joined about a month ago, and I’m loving it so far. Everyone is so supportive and really motivates you to push yourself in each class. I also like that the instructors make an effort to correct your form and continuously make you better at kick boxing. I look forward to each workout every time.
Cristy O. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Cristy O. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I joined about a month ago, and I’m loving it so far. Everyone is so supportive and really motivates you to push yourself in each class. I also like that the instructors make an effort to correct your form and continuously make you better at kick boxing. I look forward to each workout every time.
Angela B. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Angela B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I have attended my first 2 classes and both were so much fun! I pushed myself harder than I thought I could. With the guidance of the coaches and the motivation of the other members! I am HOOKED...
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Debra H. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Debra H. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I TOOK MY CAR TO PHIL LONG FORD TO CHECK OUTWHAT NOISE WITH MY HEATER NO CHARGE TO FIND WHAT WRONG . THEY TOLD IT WAS GOING FIX.I TOLD THEM HAVE PREMIRROR CAREWARRENTY THEY WAS NOT COVER ON PREMIIROR . THEY WARRENTY IT COVER EVERYTHING, I TALKE TO MIKE NAUGHTON ABOUT PROBLEM . MY WARRENTY EXPECT 100 INSTEAD 1200 DOLLARS I WILL NEVER TAKE MY CAR THERE ONLY GREASE OIL CHANGE . SERVICE VERY BAD .
Respond to negative reviews
Claudia A. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Claudia A. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
took my car to Phil long on 23 Feb , for the 3 rd time for the same problem, first time the Transmission broke at 38 000 miles talk about mad, i had no car for about 3 weeks. then i drove to pueblo under my car it sound like a machine gone going off, took the car right back, took 2 weeks to get fixed. then on 23 Feb took it back the same darn thing was going on advisor told me might need a new cover for Transmission .so I though it might take a while to order. after 3 1/2 week i called to fine out what the hell is going on. Advisor from Phil long at Motor city drive Mark Britland. did not even call me back, today i called again and this man had the nerve to say you car was one the same day, i called , well you called a number that was not ours, my car was a marked business car, the right number they did have to to darn lazy to do go the extra step and call the other number or the Business.. we bought 3 car there i don't think i will get any more. if you keep a car in front of the business where you see it every day and don't. call the other number on file that is pretty bad. I am not happy about the service don't know how you can make me happy again
Respond to negative reviews
Sara D. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Sara D. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I have been coming to ilovekickboxing Lakewood for slightly less than a year now and its the best place to get in shape and learn valuable defense skills. The instructors bring great energy to to workout and the make it fun no matter what level your at, they are always there the help.
Leah M. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Leah M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I have been going to I Love Kickboxing in Lakewood for over a month now and love it. The classes are fun challenging and different every time you go. The trainers are awesome because they take the time to help and motivate you with not only kickboxing but anything you need to become a healthier happier you. The environment is clean, positive and welcome of people from all different skill levels. Give it a try!
Elisa C. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Elisa C. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I joined ilovekickboxing Lakewood about a month ago and I love it!! It's a challenging, engaging workout that welcomes everyone from every walk of life and fitness. The instructors at the BEST! They motivate me to give the workout my very best effort without ever making me feel bad if I need a break. It's really about everybody doing their best.
Sherry review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Sherry on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
iLoveKickboxing is awesome! I've been to four classes with four different instructors, each one brings something different to the workout and I think its great. I love that they don't just instruct but watch and help if we are confused or need help with form. Its a great workout and fun!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.