Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ann T. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Ann T. on Birdeye

6 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
Apple Valley, MN location. I am so happy I joined ILKB, the AV staff are so positive and nice. The total body workout is definitely good for me since I don't have any workout motivation but joining a class like this definitely boost my motivation and kept me wanting to attend more than 3 classes a week. I always feel great when I leave class. Best thing I ever did for myself in 2018 and going on 2019. Ann.T
Jennifer K. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Jennifer K. on Birdeye

6 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
Love ILoveKickboxing.com in Boise Idaho! Great team with lots of energy!
Lisa S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Lisa S. on Birdeye

6 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I love this place! I have never weighed as much as I do right now in my life. I needed to make a change. I joined I love kickboxing and it has changed my life! I am down about 10 pounds in 2 weeks by attending classes. All the instructors there are so friendly and amazing and make you feel like you belong here. This is hands down the best decision I've ever made♡ You will not get a better workout anywhere else.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Laura D. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Laura D. on Birdeye

6 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I love coming the location in Lakewood, CO - - the atmosphere and trainers are amazing! You truly feel like part of the family from day one. The workout is a killer but you feel SO good when the hours is up. Best workout activity I have ever done! Laura
Jess G. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Jess G. on Birdeye

6 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I Love Kickboxing (Lakewood) is the best program I have ever been a part of. The staff and instructors are amazing and super helpful. They keep you motivated and if you already know the moves they help challenge you to do more. They are the best!
Sylys W. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Sylys W. on Birdeye

6 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
"I cannot thank ILKb Lakewood enough for the positive impact it has made on my life since October. Best shape mentally and physically I have ever been in! I am toned, stronger and happier! I feel excited every time I walk through the front door! ILKb Lakewood is my home away from home, if you have even slightly considered trying ILKb, this gym is an awesome place to start. It is worth every penny and ounce of time! Thank you Lakewood Family!"
Allison M. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Allison M. on Birdeye

6 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
ILKB Lakewood is AMAZING! Not only are the workouts challenging but they are fun! The instructors push you every class and and are super informative. I was nervous my first class because I had never tried kickboxing but they made it so easy to learn and made me feel super welcomed! I feel so much better physically and mentally since starting a month and a half ago!
Mayra M. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Mayra M. on Birdeye

6 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
I absolutely love this place, I have been a member since Nov 2018 & this place has changed my life! I already lost 12lbs and feel awesome and this place is in another level, starting from the owners & instructors they will treat you like family where you can feel more confortable & appreciated! They take your workout very serious & always push you to do better! I love my ILBK FAM.
Elizabeth P. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Elizabeth P. on Birdeye

6 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:46 AM
A great workout for all levels! The location in Pacifica, CA is conveniently located with plenty of parking. Staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.