Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
Marsha S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Marsha S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
Dr. Wolf is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. Kind, good humored and an absolute perfectionist with his work. The staff is great as well. I highly recommend him.
Barbara K. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Barbara K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
We have been in the camping environment most of our adult lives. We recently "upgraded" from our cabover camper to a Class C RV. While it is a 1985, it has only 28,000 original miles on it, and was a "one owner". It is immaculate and mechanically very sound. However, a 1985 refrigerator came with it (ugh), so we looked to upgrade. After calling local dealers in Sanpete County, we ended up at Camping World in Draper, with Julian as our contact. He not only found what we wanted, but never balked at me adding a new step and rear view camera system. The work was done to our satisfaction. Julian followed-through with during the entire process. When we went to pick it up, they had even made sure to pull it our and have it ready for us! HUGE KUDOS! You're our "people" in the RV fix-it world!!
David review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
David on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
Got a good price. Management and sales staff are not professional at all. Rescheduled my appointment without telling me. Motor coach was not ready when promised. I paid extra for detailing and the quality of the work was poor.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
DaynaMarie M. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
DaynaMarie M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
On 11/3/19 my husband and I purchased a Fuzion 357 from Camping World in Draper Utah. The brand new camper we actually purchased was brought in the next weekend on 11/10 from another Camping World location. On 11/10/18, we walked the new unit and I asked the salesman to show me how the stairs into the side door worked. I thought they detached and was worried they might be too heavy for me to manage. So the salesman showed me how they moved up and down into the entrance. The camper looked amazing that Saturday and we signed the papers to purchase. The next weekend we went for our "orientation", at which time, I noticed the stairs were now bent and broken. The service department tried to tell me it was a manufacturing defect but I knew that was untrue. I got the salesman and asked him to check them out. I told him it looked like someone in service tried to move the unit with the stairs down and broke them. The Manager and salesman agreed (at least to our faces) and assured us the stairs were ordered and the Toy Hauler would be ready for us to take the next Saturday. It is now 12/6/18 and Camping World just got the stairs order in this week because they "warrantied" the stairs. I have no idea what that means. But I do know we have made our first payment already and have never even had the unit off the Camping World lot or even got to sit in the damn thing and breathe in the excitement of our first Toy Hauler! Jeff our salesman was awesome but the service department sucks big time. They don't answer the phone. When you go in they lie to your face and just promise things to get you out the door. I am seriously starting to regret this purchase.
Paul F. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Paul F. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
I'm new to the camping world and not sure what will work for my camping needs , living in the city my entire life I have camped but just more of a beach person . I wanted to thank Tyler at the draper store for his patients with answering all of my questions he his a true professional. I did not purchase at this time , but when I do Tyler is the type of salesman I feel comfortable with and it truly is a very pleasant and professional organization, I trust them . Thank you
jjjessssica666 review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
jjjessssica666 on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
Although we are not currently in the market for a new trailer my husband insisted we make a stop at the Draper location “just to see what they had”. Paul Spencer was lucky enough to be our guide, happily entertaining all the outrageous questions my husband asked about upgrades, substitutions, and discounts. He had a great sense of humor but was also very thorough with our tours even though he knew we weren’t leaving the store with a new trailer that day.
Sarah B. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Sarah B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
Rebekah and Sarah are both racist towards people who are foreigners. They are belittling and degrading to your face if you speak English as a second language. This colorant should not be one to serve the public.
Respond to negative reviews
Milan S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Milan S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
There are many reasons why we AND our previous tenants would never recommend Terra Residency for property management. 1) Lack of Communication – lack of email response and returning our phone calls. It was difficult to get answers if it involved multiple points and if there was a response, it seemed they were only capable of answering one question. As a result, the rest of the questions were typically unresolved until we followed-up. In addition, our tenants complained multiple times about Jamie's lack of attention and professionalism. To be honest, we could have resolved our issues quicker without involving Terra Residency. 2) Miscellaneous Deductions – Our last rent check was substantially less with no warning or an acceptable explanation for why. When requesting clarity, the response for the reason took over 1 month and multiple people to give us a response. And to this day, it doesn't make sense to us but we are so fed up with Jamie and the company that we simply gave up. 3) Poor Repairs – They will get the cheapest possible replacement and add on their coordination fee. We experienced a replacement AC control unit, unsurprisingly we received the cheapest version they could find that was a lot smaller than the original one which left a visual disaster in the form of a dirty great mark on the wall. When we asked why this hadn’t been fully fixed, the response was that ‘their guy’ doesn’t do painting. 4) Poor Walkthrough – After our experience so far we didn’t hold out much hope, and we weren’t disappointed. We luckily had excellent tenants who treated our house wonderfully. We had Jamie do his final walkthrough and inventory and he gave us the "all-clear". Of course, we noticed there were some things missing. Our superb tenants were luckily very responsive and had simply forgotten a couple of pieces of furniture in the move. An email was sent Jamie which was ignored. One thing you can give them credit for was they took a stance of sheer incompetence early on and stuck to it.
Respond to negative reviews
Laura M. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Laura M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:45 AM
Broke trailer axle on I-15 and was towed to TJ Trailer (found them online). We were headed x-country with another 2500mi to go. Understanding our predicament, Larry scooted us in and had us fixed and ready for the road in less than an hour. What a great team he has. We can highly recommend TJ's for its emergency and customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.