Logo White
Watch Demo

University Health Care System Emergency Room

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
419 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Augusta, GA 30901

1350 Walton Way, Augusta, GA 30901

(706) 722-9011

http://www.universityhealth.org/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

811 13th St #3

(706) 722-3401
4.4
(7) · Emergency Medicine

420 Society Hill Dr SW #100

(803) 648-7774
4.2
(5) · Emergency Medicine

206 Centre South Blvd

(803) 642-9204
4.1
(31) · Emergency Medicine

3630 J Dewey Gray Cir

(706) 396-2025
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
419 reviews
5197
  
433
  
316
  
221
  
181
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 373 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews1.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Ray on Facebook

a month ago

08/15/2020, 04:07 AM
Waited 8 hours with chest pain. Never saw a doctor. Only one nurse doing triage while complaining after every patient. Ran out of wheel chairs for the older patients. Never again
Unique Diamond on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2020, 07:10 AM
I love this hospital they made me feel like I was in the right place ❤️
Carolyn Milian Eychaner on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2020, 02:10 AM
I was admitted to the Heart and Vascular unit on 6/30 and received excellent care. The nursing staff and doctors were so caring and efficient. I felt they cared for me as an individual.... not just another patient. This helped me to be calm and not stressed as the events occurred. My heartfelt thanks to each one who participated in my care❤️
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Troy Moore on Facebook

3 months ago

06/21/2020, 01:24 AM
Worst health care ER ever was here 5 hours never saw a Dr!
Business Response:

Mr. Moore, we're sorry University Hospital did not live up to your expectations and we understand your frustration with seemingly excessive wait times. Can you please DM this page with your father's information so that we may look into this issue further?

Peggy Gore on Facebook

4 months ago

05/20/2020, 04:07 AM
I had no choice after a visit to my personal physician but to be seen in the Emergency room this morning. I must say I was very impressed by not only the safety measures each one took to protect themselves but myself as well as each patient that I observed. Naturally I was so affraid to go in, but they sure made me feel comfortable in every way! From the professionalism to the plesant kind gestures each shared from start to finish it made my visit so comfortable, it sure put my fears aside. Thanks to each not only for my personal care but everything you do! YOU GUYS ROCK!
Alison Carter Wells on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2020, 02:42 AM
Marsha Jones Wright on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 01:07 AM
I work here so some may think I’m biased, but when I tell you our patients come first it’s true! We try to go above and beyond to make sure our patients feel like family!
Jackie Bruce on Facebook

5 months ago

04/19/2020, 02:44 AM
Very professional and compassionate towards their patients. That’s why all my family chose University Hospital over all the other’s. They’ve been helping for over 100 years and thank you to Dr. Tammadon and the heart and vascular center y’all the best
Lisa Price on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2020, 21:16 PM
Excellant nursing and CNA care my father received on 3 North. They were all very knowledgeable and respectful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.