Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom Wood Porsche

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
911 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46240

3473 E 96th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 848-5550

https://www.tomwoodporsche.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199
5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Located in Indianapolis, IN, Tom Wood Porsche has an incredible lineup of new 2018 Porsche vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs for you to explore. Visit us at 3473 East 96th Street in Indianapolis, IN today. We look forward to working with you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
911 reviews
5765
  
451
  
314
  
214
  
143
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean review for Tom Wood Porsche
Sean on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 02:33 AM
Very prompt and helpful reply. Thanks!
jvdindy review for Tom Wood Porsche
jvdindy on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 18:32 PM
Dealer contacted me promptly after sending an email. The listing was not completely accurate regarding the options. The vehicle was incorrectly listed with a navigation system. Salesman professional. I purchased the vehicle.
GuruXMNWM review for Tom Wood Porsche
GuruXMNWM on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:00 AM
Excellent experience with this dealer. Unfortunately the Porsche I inquired about was misrepresented online as an automatic but turned out to have a manual transmission.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Bill review for Tom Wood Porsche
Bill on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 07:17 AM
Tom Wood responded very promptly; however, I have not been able to reach back out to them. I Look forward to seeing if there are any reductions in the sales price.
Helen review for Tom Wood Porsche
Helen on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 10:37 AM
Absolutely amazing to work with!! Went above and beyond my expectations. Best car buying experience ever!!!!
Helen T Acquaro review for Tom Wood Porsche
Helen T Acquaro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 11:54 AM
By far one of the best buying experiences. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Finance Manager Brad is extremely personable and very informative. Very easy to talk too and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend them!!!
Margaret Sandefur review for Tom Wood Porsche
Margaret Sandefur on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 02:30 AM
Fantastic staff! Great experiance.
Stevie Nickole Richards review for Tom Wood Porsche
Stevie Nickole Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 07:46 AM
John David review for Tom Wood Porsche
John David on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 08:22 AM
Very personable. Prices good. Great guys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.