Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom Wood Porsche

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
911 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46240

3473 E 96th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 848-5550

https://www.tomwoodporsche.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Located in Indianapolis, IN, Tom Wood Porsche has an incredible lineup of new 2018 Porsche vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs for you to explore. Visit us at 3473 East 96th Street in Indianapolis, IN today. We look forward to working with you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
911 reviews
5765
  
451
  
314
  
214
  
143
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Mayo review for Tom Wood Porsche
Kris Mayo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:15 AM
They are unbelievable. They sell the best products, have the best staff and treat you like royalty.
Brittany Metz review for Tom Wood Porsche
Brittany Metz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 02:19 AM
Buying a new car can be scary sometimes but Tom Wood Porsche made it very exciting and smooth sailing for us! We have to thank Barry for all of his work and time, he was such a great guy to work with! And we are so so happy with our new car!!
Alejandro Lleras review for Tom Wood Porsche
Alejandro Lleras on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:58 AM
The service is incredible. We were treated with great respect and attentiveness. Our kiddos had a wonderful time while we were there. It was just a perfect experience. Totally recommended! Dan Borden was absolutely fantastic. And Brian the driving instructor was amazing too.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Shannon Nicole review for Tom Wood Porsche
Shannon Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 02:11 AM
Huge variety of new & used cars! Very clean. The Sales people are very nice & knowledgeable! They know their cars. The Service department is awesome. Quick & very friendly service.
Tisha review for Tom Wood Porsche
Tisha on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 04:51 AM
We dealt with Richard and he was the best salesman I have ever had. He wasn’t pushy at all, but was extremely helpful and supportive even though we decided on a different vehicles. Thanks Richard!
Venkat review for Tom Wood Porsche
Venkat on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:27 AM
Excellent
Jerry Lu review for Tom Wood Porsche
Jerry Lu on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:54 AM
Good services, but expansive
OMandre review for Tom Wood Porsche
OMandre on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 10:24 AM
Very good. Just no longer interested
Mr. review for Tom Wood Porsche
Mr. on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 02:49 AM
Quick to respond
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.