Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom Wood Porsche

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
911 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46240

3473 E 96th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 848-5550

https://www.tomwoodporsche.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199
5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Located in Indianapolis, IN, Tom Wood Porsche has an incredible lineup of new 2018 Porsche vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs for you to explore. Visit us at 3473 East 96th Street in Indianapolis, IN today. We look forward to working with you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
911 reviews
5765
  
451
  
314
  
214
  
143
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doreen review for Tom Wood Porsche
Doreen on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 21:08 PM
Great customer service! Car wasn't what I wanted but service , emails and other contact was great!
Guru1YC5K review for Tom Wood Porsche
Guru1YC5K on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:31 AM
Very professional and helpful with information.
j review for Tom Wood Porsche
j on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 05:58 AM
I was always reluctant to do business with any Tom Wood dealership, however I was pleasantly surprised. Each person I dealt with was a pleasure. The buying and financing process was fast and fair. The general manager and finance person were efficient and friendly. I was impressed by the entire experience.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
David T Brooks DC review for Tom Wood Porsche
David T Brooks DC on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 05:33 AM
Thoughtful, professional, and fast service. The best dealership I have been to.
Terry review for Tom Wood Porsche
Terry on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 06:40 AM
Good experience- they did not have the best deal but they tried hard.
GuruLKTX1 review for Tom Wood Porsche
GuruLKTX1 on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 11:37 AM
Very friendly folks. Richard Sellers was extremely nice. Did not purchase from Tom Woods yet but hopefully in the future they will find the car I am looking for.
Jeri review for Tom Wood Porsche
Jeri on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 11:55 AM
I recently had an opportunity to work with Richard Sellers and Brad Roberts at Tom Wood Porsche. What a pleasant and informative experience. Thanks to the both of you and I love the car. The two of you were GREAT!!!!
GuruLNF3P review for Tom Wood Porsche
GuruLNF3P on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 09:08 AM
Very helpful
GuruCLD4B review for Tom Wood Porsche
GuruCLD4B on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 17:34 PM
Great experience. The jeep I like sold before I could work things out but the staff was extremely helpful. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.