Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom Wood Porsche

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
911 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46240

3473 E 96th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 848-5550

https://www.tomwoodporsche.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Located in Indianapolis, IN, Tom Wood Porsche has an incredible lineup of new 2018 Porsche vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs for you to explore. Visit us at 3473 East 96th Street in Indianapolis, IN today. We look forward to working with you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
911 reviews
5765
  
451
  
314
  
214
  
143
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafael review for Tom Wood Porsche
Rafael on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 12:09 PM
One of the best dealerships I've ever done business with. Amazing service; great car, good price.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Rafael! We are delighted that you received excellent service and a great deal at Tom Wood Porsche. We wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle.

Jeri Mccullough-Gooding review for Tom Wood Porsche
Jeri Mccullough-Gooding on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 01:00 AM
Great service. Explanation on services rendered. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great follow-up.
Kevin Huston review for Tom Wood Porsche
Kevin Huston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:51 AM
Lee Douthitt, John Moses, and the entire Tom Wood Porsche team made my car buying experience so easy! Fair, fast negotiation, and extremely rapid credit approval got me out the door and on the road in about two hours! WOW! I highly recommend Tom Wood Porsche for anyone looking for a new or used sport or luxury vehicle!! Well done!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jody Friedman review for Tom Wood Porsche
Jody Friedman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 02:16 AM
Really appreciate the service. Always take great care of me. Thanks!
Rishi Sharma review for Tom Wood Porsche
Rishi Sharma on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 01:14 AM
Hands down to Tom Wood Porsche. My experiences with Tom Wood Dealership, in general, have been fabulous. I have purchased few cars from Tom Wood in the past five years from new to pre-owned certified and never had any issue with any of their vehicles. I recently purchased a new car from Tom Wood Porsche, Lee Douthitt, who was our salesman and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new car from him. The sales manager and Lee worked with us to get the best deal which no other dealership can even come close to. Lee answered all our questions and concerns and always honest upfront. I will highly recommend Tom Wood Porsche and any Tom Wood dealership to everyone. If you are in the market for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, Tom Wood should be your next choice. This dealership deserves a 5-star rating.
Ken Bardonner review for Tom Wood Porsche
Ken Bardonner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:01 AM
After a misstep they went the extra mile to see that all was well- particularly the Service Manager Tom. Thanks!
Thais Holland Fultz review for Tom Wood Porsche
Thais Holland Fultz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 00:58 AM
they were so friendly and worked to get us exactly what we wanted and then some. they definitely went above and beyond:)
Shayne review for Tom Wood Porsche
Shayne on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 02:50 AM
They contacted me, when they found out I had already decided on a vegicle not from their dealership, they were congratulatory, and told me if I ever needed anything they were happy to help.
Darren Huang review for Tom Wood Porsche
Darren Huang on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 01:22 AM
Awesome service, very efficient with work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.