Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom Wood Porsche

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
938 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46240

3473 E 96th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 848-5550

https://www.tomwoodporsche.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1548) · Automotive

3311 N Nebo Rd

(765) 289-0201

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(385) · Auto Repair

9375 Whitley Dr

(317) 573-0200
About

Located in Indianapolis, IN, Tom Wood Porsche has an incredible lineup of new 2018 Porsche vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs for you to explore. Visit us at 3473 East 96th Street in Indianapolis, IN today. We look forward to working with you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
938 reviews
5791
  
451
  
315
  
214
  
143
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TheOC95 review for Tom Wood Porsche
TheOC95 on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 10:48 AM
The dealership responded promptly to my request to test drive a used vehicle. After completing the test drive, I worked closely with my salesperson Lee to address some minor concerns. Lee was true professional throughout the process. After coming back to the dealership a second time, we worked out a deal for my used car. Although I had a minor mechanical issue that took some time to be addressed, Lee went over and beyond to work with the Tom Wood VW service department to make sure that everything was right. I am thankful for Lee and the rest of the Tom Wood staff for making my car buying experience a good one.
Bernie review for Tom Wood Porsche
Bernie on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 06:42 AM
Lee was extremely helpful ... Went above and beyond holding the vehicle a few extra days until my family could arrange our busy schedules to make the trip to the dealership, Lee was busy when we arived but made a great effort to excuse himself from his customer he was with to great us . We handled my trade over the cell phone / text with pics prior to heading to saved time and aggravation... Straight up great deal and without any aggravation
Sandee Huhn Weierbach review for Tom Wood Porsche
Sandee Huhn Weierbach on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 16:36 PM
We just bought a used 2008 VW beetle from Tom Wood Porsche and I do know it was an as is sale but first it has been my experience that when you purchase a vehicle new or used your gas tank is normally filled ours was not. We have,also found that first the rear shelf is missing from the car, second we only have one key fob and lastly our,antenna is broken. These things were not pointed out to us and that is very disappointing we thought Tom Wood was a pretty good dealership, well no longer. I did contact my salesman, first name was Lee and I specifically asked about the antenna since it is about 600 to fix it and he told us to search on eBay. This will be the last car that we purchase from Tom Wood
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Matt review for Tom Wood Porsche
Matt on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 21:21 PM
They contacted me right away and followed up when the price was reduced.
Linda Elliott review for Tom Wood Porsche
Linda Elliott on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 20:13 PM
We were on a cross country trip from Colorado, and had always and only serviced our cars at our local Stevinson Imports. A pothole, and a blown tire on Indianapolis’s infamous I-69, had us looking for a Porsche dealership on the road. John, in the Porsche Service Department, not only welcomed us like family, but found the rare 21” matching Cayenne tire, and had it installed with an alignment, within in a day! He also took the time to call our Colorado dealership, to get details on our wheel replacement insurance, saving us 40% of the total cost of the repair. This, coupled with the option for a clean rental car when all the Porsche loaners were already promised to other tire replacement customers, made for an amazingly positive experience. Thank you, Tom Wood Porsche!
kenshawler review for Tom Wood Porsche
kenshawler on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:33 AM
Dealer experience was positive.
Pete Walker review for Tom Wood Porsche
Pete Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 18:25 PM
Great experience! They always take great care of me and my car. Jeremy in Service always keeps me posted on what the car needs. Barry and Bryan in Sales always say hi. Highly recommend!!!
Bruce Gooding review for Tom Wood Porsche
Bruce Gooding on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:26 AM
Gris Elda review for Tom Wood Porsche
Gris Elda on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.