Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom Wood Porsche

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
902 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46240

3473 E 96th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 848-5550

https://www.tomwoodporsche.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494
4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Located in Indianapolis, IN, Tom Wood Porsche has an incredible lineup of new 2018 Porsche vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs for you to explore. Visit us at 3473 East 96th Street in Indianapolis, IN today. We look forward to working with you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
902 reviews
5757
  
450
  
314
  
214
  
143
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Proffitt Schmidt review for Tom Wood Porsche
Melissa Proffitt Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 13:11 PM
The service and personal attention . They were courteous , prompt , and provided excellent service . And they always have. Who provides service like that anymore ??!!! Tom Wood Porsche does . They have my business for life !
Business Response:

We can't ask for better feedback than this, Melissa! Thank you so much. It means a lot to hear that our service stands out to you and we look forward to working together for years to come. - Tom Wood Porsche team

Ash1984 review for Tom Wood Porsche
Ash1984 on Cargurus

a year ago

07/18/2020, 10:07 AM
This was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had! The sales staff reached out quickly, but were not overbearing at all. They were transparent about all aspects of purchase and were so efficient with financing. The car was exactly as portrayed online and had been very well detailed. I have only positive things to say about Tom Wood Porsche!
Business Response:

Reviews like this one always make our day! Thank you for coming to Tom Wood Porsche - we're so glad we could deliver an attentive, transparent buying process. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new car!

Cyndy32 review for Tom Wood Porsche
Cyndy32 on Cargurus

a year ago

07/07/2020, 12:54 PM
It was ok. The people were courteous but the pictures of the vehicle were deceiving and no one never contacted me I just showed up to see and drive the vehicle. Vehicle was not clean and pretty ran down .
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
KPRS review for Tom Wood Porsche
KPRS on Cargurus

a year ago

06/13/2020, 07:35 AM
Great experience, always available to answer any questions.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review Tom Wood Porsche!

Matthew review for Tom Wood Porsche
Matthew on Cargurus

a year ago

05/01/2020, 17:05 PM
I bought this car and it was a great experience! Everyone was very helpful and straightforward.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Matthew! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Tom Wood Porsche. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

John Ackerman review for Tom Wood Porsche
John Ackerman on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 03:13 AM
Lito Mencias review for Tom Wood Porsche
Lito Mencias on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 03:10 AM
Excellent service and efficient personnel
Sarah Nickell review for Tom Wood Porsche
Sarah Nickell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 09:34 AM
Knowledgeable and overly accommodating
Shavo Shelly review for Tom Wood Porsche
Shavo Shelly on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 03:22 AM
Treated me like family I will be doing all my car buying Tom wood
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.