Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Time Out Sailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Boat Tours|Duluth, MN 55802

940 Minnesota Ave Dock #73, Dock #73, Duluth, MN 55802

(855) 672-4546

https://sailingduluth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Begin your adventure by cruising under the Aerial Lift Bridge, pass through the piers and the many spectators viewing our departure. See the North Shore, the beach, complete the circle tour through the bay, or get off shore. Sail amongst the freightors and experience the sunset from the water. Sailing is the most unique way to see Duluth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Benway on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 07:04 AM
Four thumbs up... we all enjoyed our sailing adventure with Captain Jake from beginning to end! Reasonable price for super competent and cordial Jake and Kelly. Don't miss is adventure next time you visit Northern MN
Päddu Jenni on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:01 AM
War super schön Das schiff ist sehr schön und gepflegt. Wir konnten viel selber machen. Die 3 stunden haben wir voll ausgekostet. Preis leistung ist top. Können wir nur weiter empfehlen.
Dean Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 17:39 PM
Best day we had all week!!! Jake and Kelly are outstanding hosts and we will be back!! Thank you both, it was exactly what we were looking for!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reese Frederickson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 08:43 AM
My son (8 years old) and I took the morning half day charter. We absolutely loved it. The sailboat was beautiful, and the lake and route were awesome. The best part of the trip was Captain Jake - he was friendly, enthusiastic about sailing, great with my son and wonderful at letting us take the helm and being involved in the adventure. Thank you, we will be back!
Anne MB Nielsen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 16:06 PM
Merci beaucoup, Jake & Kelly. Time Out Sailing is a much needed escape from life in the city!!! Jake & Kelly are skillful and trustworthy sailors. I not only felt safe, but welcomed as though I was part of the family. I'm already planning an overnight adventure to the Apostle Islands!!! Merci encore. P.S. ~ Thanks for styling my hair, Kelly!
Lindsay Love Arneson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 18:09 PM
If you're contemplating going out on the big lake, and are looking for something more comfortable, intimate, and all around unique experience, time out sailing is amazing! i went out with a handful of friends and we had such a great time! The captains Kelly, Jake, and Bob were all there and they're so easy to get along with! Also accommodating to what kind of experience you'd like to have...we wanted to sail the shore, so that's what they did, even letting whoever would like take a turn steering! I highly recommend these wonderful folks if you're in the area to take you out! Thanks again guys!
Terry Higgins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 17:01 PM
What an awesome day! After a horrendous overnight storm the skies cleared just in time for our private full-day sail. Captain Jake is knowledgeable, personable, thoughtful, and accommodating. After checking out the wind and weather forecast he suggested a run up the shore of Duluth all the way to Brighton Beach, then some open water off shore across to the south shore, and tacked back along Park Point Beaches and back under the famous lift bridge. Jake let us help crew a little (just the right amount). This surprise birthday gift was one of the best adventures of my life. Thanks Jake for a great experience! We will be back and will recommend you to our friends!
Pam Binder Higgins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 09:18 AM
Jessica Abrahams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 14:22 PM
My husband and I did the 3 hour morning tour and the whole experience was top notch! Jake was great company, made us feel completely safe and provided an awesome tour around the shores of Lake Superior. He even had coffee and a muffin for us to enjoy on the boat. Both him and his wife were very pleasant and the sailing was so much fun. I would highly recommend Time Out Sailing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.