Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Time Out Sailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Boat Tours|Duluth, MN 55802

940 Minnesota Ave Dock #73, Dock #73, Duluth, MN 55802

(855) 672-4546

https://sailingduluth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Begin your adventure by cruising under the Aerial Lift Bridge, pass through the piers and the many spectators viewing our departure. See the North Shore, the beach, complete the circle tour through the bay, or get off shore. Sail amongst the freightors and experience the sunset from the water. Sailing is the most unique way to see Duluth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Cordell review for Time Out Sailing
Kara Cordell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 17:53 PM
My family had a wonderful afternoon sail on the lake with Jake. He was friendly, welcoming and very patient with our kids (5 and 7.) Each of us took a turn at the helm, with my husband navigating for a good portion of the sail. Jake let us be as involved as we wanted and was very diligent about making sure we felt safe and comfortable. The boat itself was beautiful and had everything our family needed to enjoy the afternoon. We loved seeing the North Shore from the water and I'm sure we'll be back for a longer trip next time.
Teri Taylor review for Time Out Sailing
Teri Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 05:08 AM
Mollie Jean Wipf review for Time Out Sailing
Mollie Jean Wipf on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 17:18 PM
Wow! Booked a half day excursion for my boyfriend's birthday, and let me just tell you: being first time sailers for the both of us it was truly an amazing experience! Captain Jake was great company and a very knowledgeable sailor. Amazing boat!!! We had so much fun I would definitely do this again with Time Out!!! Thank you for a wonderful afternoon Jake!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kyle Hagadorn review for Time Out Sailing
Kyle Hagadorn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 17:53 PM
Debbie Berglund Steinke review for Time Out Sailing
Debbie Berglund Steinke on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 06:36 AM
Mary LaFosse review for Time Out Sailing
Mary LaFosse on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 12:33 PM
Captain Jake ..Thank you for a phenomenal first sailing experience! Our excursion really made our honeymoon extra special. We HIGHLY recommend Time Out Sailing when you are on the North Shore!!!!❤
Megan Johnson review for Time Out Sailing
Megan Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 20:36 PM
We had the most wonderful time out on the water thanks to Time Out Sailing- the boat is beautiful and Jake made us instantly feel at home! We hope to book again next year- thanks again!!!
Jane Wedin review for Time Out Sailing
Jane Wedin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 22:37 PM
Thanks to Captain Jake for a wonderful afternoon of sailing today. We've sailed in other regions, but such fun to see our own Duluth sites from a different view. Laid back, but professional; Time Out is a beautifully maintained boat. Dave loved being able to take the helm. I could lay back and let the stresses fade away. You get our highest recommendations. Looking forward to the next time.
PJ Lloyd review for Time Out Sailing
PJ Lloyd on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 10:17 AM
Incredible time! Thank you Jake for taking us out on this awesome experience. We'll definitely be doing this again with you. Anyone considering a sailing experience on Superior should without a doubt do this. One of the best times ever! Jake and Kelly are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.