Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Time Out Sailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Boat Tours|Duluth, MN 55802

940 Minnesota Ave Dock #73, Dock #73, Duluth, MN 55802

(855) 672-4546

https://sailingduluth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Begin your adventure by cruising under the Aerial Lift Bridge, pass through the piers and the many spectators viewing our departure. See the North Shore, the beach, complete the circle tour through the bay, or get off shore. Sail amongst the freightors and experience the sunset from the water. Sailing is the most unique way to see Duluth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich Trautner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 21:10 PM
We had an excellent time with Jake on our half day morning sailing outing on Aug. 16th. Started out the morning without much of a breeze but it picked up and gave as a wonderful experience. Jake made us land lubbers very comfortable and welcome. This is a really fun excursion and an interesting way to say some of the lake and Duluth.
Aubrey Boldt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 14:40 PM
My boyfriend and I went yesterday for our anniversary and it was absolutely amazing. Jake was just a great captain! It was very clean and he let us steer the boat for a while! If you are looking for a great relaxing day in Duluth, I highly recommend time out sailing!
Amanda Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 09:03 AM
We had so much fun sailing with captain Jake! Can't wait to go again!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brenda Martinson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 11:12 AM
We enjoyed a great morning on the water with Captain Jake. Booking was easy online and Kelly was very accommodating to move our booking (and then move again due to weather). Jake let us ask all the questions we wanted and those that wanted to, took the helm. We enjoyed sitting back and relaxing :)
Heather Jude on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 22:15 PM
Went for a morning sail with Jake and it was wonderful!! Everyone should check out Lake Superior with Time Out Sailing!!
Julie Myers Bedow on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 21:58 PM
I can't even come up with words to describe what a great experience we had with Time Out Sailing this past weekend in Duluth. Not only did we enjoy our morning cruise, we liked it so much we booked the sunset cruise for the same day. Captain Bob was fantastic, as was Sam. Jake and Kelly even stopped out to meet us before our evening cruise. I was a little nervous at the get go, but Bob put me completely at ease, in fact, by the evening cruise, I was at the helm for an hour! Soooooo fun and completely relaxing. I can't recommend this company highly enough. It's definitely a "must do" activity when you're visiting Duluth - I know for sure if we return to Duluth, we'll be spending time sailing with Time Out Sailing!
Sue Feigum on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 06:41 AM
First ever experience with sailing was outstanding! Bob and Sam were awesome hosts/captain/educators/storytellers! My daughter and I really enjoyed the beautiful Duluth morning on Lake Superior. I will recommend this business to all.
Sean Sather on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 12:43 PM
Tom Mackay on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 09:17 AM
The best tour of the Duluth-Superior Harbor and Lake Superior and I did tours of the area for 35 years so I know what I am talking about....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.