Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Time Out Sailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Boat Tours|Duluth, MN 55802

940 Minnesota Ave Dock #73, Dock #73, Duluth, MN 55802

(855) 672-4546

https://sailingduluth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Begin your adventure by cruising under the Aerial Lift Bridge, pass through the piers and the many spectators viewing our departure. See the North Shore, the beach, complete the circle tour through the bay, or get off shore. Sail amongst the freightors and experience the sunset from the water. Sailing is the most unique way to see Duluth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2016, 10:35 AM
Had a very romantic evening with my love on the sunset tour! Being out on the water was breathtaking, we were in need of such a peaceful escape! The staff was incredibly friendly and went out of their way to make our experience personalized! We both hope to plan another tour during the fall!
Zakkary Joseph Stoks on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 16:36 PM
Loved it was very enjoyable was the bright spot on our trip to Duluth highly recommend taking a ride on the Time Out if you want friendly hosts and beautiful sights!
Matthew Dack on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 01:38 AM
Most fun you'll have in Duluth if you decide to sail Lake Superior. Beautiful sights and more than friendly staff, Jacob and Kelly will make you feel right at home. Couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable experience while visiting Duluth. You'll see some of the best sights Duluth has to offer. You won't regret taking a boat ride on Time Out!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Erin Sullivan Perrault on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2016, 18:29 PM
I had a great time going sailing at sunset and seeing Duluth from the water. It is fun to be the boat that makes the lift bridge go up and wave to the people on the pier. Jake and Kelly are an awesome team. Can't wait to go again this summer!
Erich Swartz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2016, 20:28 PM
My girlfriend and I took a moonlight sail with Jake and Kelly and it was absolutely amazing! The boat was incredibly comfortable and Jake and Kelly were wonderful hosts. I would highly recommend Time Out Sailing for anyone interested in a Lake Superior excursion. These guys are top notch!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.