Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Time Out Sailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Boat Tours|Duluth, MN 55802

940 Minnesota Ave Dock #73, Dock #73, Duluth, MN 55802

(855) 672-4546

https://sailingduluth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Begin your adventure by cruising under the Aerial Lift Bridge, pass through the piers and the many spectators viewing our departure. See the North Shore, the beach, complete the circle tour through the bay, or get off shore. Sail amongst the freightors and experience the sunset from the water. Sailing is the most unique way to see Duluth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Kinsey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 05:10 AM
Fantastic experience. We were a group of 5 and everyone enjoyed the cruise. Jake was very informative and you could tell he wanted everyone to experience a great trip. We will return with others in the future. Thanks for sharing your sailing knowledge and the lake.
Sarah Vageline on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 13:51 PM
We had a great time. Daniel got to steer the boat a little and we swam in lake superior. The food was also good. I would recommend time out sailing to any one!
Millie Hahn on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 03:30 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Parrish Cope on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 09:49 AM
This was our first introduction to sailing and Jake made it seem easy. His command of the boat and enthusiasm made the experience not only enjoyable but educational as well. Highly recommended!
Janet L. Croyle Werner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 22:03 PM
Oh my goodness! It was the most DELIGHTFUL day with Kelly and Jake! They truly are great hosts and we immediately felt like family! I highly recommend "Time Out Sailing " for your lakeside tour of the twin ports!
Roy F Dittler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2016, 11:41 AM
Doesn't get better. An accomplished sailor that has the knowledge and experience to provide a safe and fun cruise. Fine folks and most sea worthy sailboat. Many thanks to these kind folks.....
Marc Adam Filister on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 11:28 AM
Had an amazing experience! Both Jake and his wife Kelly were wonderful. Booked the tour last minute and everything was exactly as described. Thank you both again, and the best of luck in your future adventures!
Lynn Schmidt Dittler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 03:42 AM
We had s great time with Captain Jake. Highly recommend a sail with him. Lynn, Great Falls, MT
Jan Hoppe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 06:18 AM
We had such a great time. Jacob was great he even let me sail. We took an evening cruise it was beautiful. Kelly meet us at the dock also and made us feel so welcome. Dave had never been on sailboat before they made sure he was informed on everything going on. They make it a very personal experience! Will book with them again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.