Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Time Out Sailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Boat Tours|Duluth, MN 55802

940 Minnesota Ave Dock #73, Dock #73, Duluth, MN 55802

(855) 672-4546

https://sailingduluth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Begin your adventure by cruising under the Aerial Lift Bridge, pass through the piers and the many spectators viewing our departure. See the North Shore, the beach, complete the circle tour through the bay, or get off shore. Sail amongst the freightors and experience the sunset from the water. Sailing is the most unique way to see Duluth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Kramer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 07:46 AM
We had an amazing time with Jake during our first sailing experience! He did an excellent job explaining things and even encouraged us to take a turn steering. He and Kelly were extremely kind and personable. We enjoyed getting to know a little bit about their lives! We're looking forward to visiting again!
Tina Egeland Hatch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 05:08 AM
We had a great day with Jake on the Time Out. Astoundingly, there was no wind on Lake Superior and yet we had a delightful time. Highly recommend.
Vickie Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 05:01 AM
My family had a great experience sailing for the first time with Time Out! Captain Jake was awesome....friendly, patient, and great with both our teenage son and special needs daughter. He encouraged them both to help with the sails and steering. He even put a couple lines in the water to see if anything was biting, which was a hit with the boy! We highly recommend a tour with Jake.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
LaVonne Byrne on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 13:26 PM
Becky Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 09:59 AM
An awesome afternoon sail with Captain Jake. Great wind - he was the best host and teacher allowing me to take the helm. Couldn’t have had a better experience! Thank you, thank you Jake and Kelly- will definitely be back and hopefully bring more friends with us!! Can’t wait till we meet again �
Misty Petty-Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 14:04 PM
Fantastic! Best host & hostess! It was a once in a lifetime experience! Would highly recommend!
Cathy Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 20:10 PM
What a fantastic experience! Loved every minute of the afternoon sailing. It was my first venture in sailing and it will not be my last.
Michael J. Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 10:00 AM
Great Day Sailing with a very knowledgeable Captain Jake!!! Many thanks from West Virginia!!!
Angie Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 13:46 PM
I would absolutely reccomend booking a trip with Time Out Sailing. My friends and I did the half day excursion in the morning and it was just beautiful. Jake was a great guide, pointing out the sights. Loved it, wish we would have booked a full day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.