Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Time Out Sailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Boat Tours|Duluth, MN 55802

940 Minnesota Ave Dock #73, Dock #73, Duluth, MN 55802

(855) 672-4546

https://sailingduluth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Begin your adventure by cruising under the Aerial Lift Bridge, pass through the piers and the many spectators viewing our departure. See the North Shore, the beach, complete the circle tour through the bay, or get off shore. Sail amongst the freightors and experience the sunset from the water. Sailing is the most unique way to see Duluth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kiara Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 20:44 PM
We caught a gorgeous fall day in late Sept for a 1/2 day afternoon charter and my husband and I were lucky enough to have the boat to ourselves. Jake was the best! He's super knowledgeable about the city and it's history, the lake, fishing, and of course sailing. We had the opportunity to sit up front eating the lunch and drinks we brought on board, have a relaxing time enjoying the sun, water, and wind and also got to sail the boat - which was really fun. I'd highly highly recommend it to anyone. We can't wait to go back and bring our kids along for the next journey.
Karen De Koning on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 14:12 PM
Our first experience sailing. Our adult kids loved it and want to go back. What an awesome memory of our vacation
Kris Monge on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:09 AM
My husband and I spent the afternoon sailing with Captain Jake. It was truly the highlight of our week. Jake and Kelly are the consummate hosts. Jake is a gifted sailor who clearly loves sailing as well as teaching others to sail. If you have never tried sailing, this is the perfect opportunity to participate as little or as much as you are comfortable with. If you are an expert, this beautiful sailboat and the challenges of Lake Superior won't disappoint! It is our most favorite Duluth activity and we can't wait to come back!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Matthew Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 08:36 AM
We had a great time out with our very knowledgeable captan Jake. Who answered all my questions and let us work the lines. An experience I will not forget
Mandy Wessel Freesemann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 17:58 PM
We enjoyed our very first experience sailing with Bob. You can participate as little or as much as you want and he is extremely knowledgeable. Great family experience and good for the soul⛵️Highly recommend!
Victoria Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 04:49 AM
We went out for an evening session for our anniversary. Our captain was Bob and the experience was truly amazing! We went out with a great group of people and our captain was very knowledgeable and so kind! We did not have hardly any wind to do much sailing but we still had an unforgettable time!
Patti Kliegl on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 03:44 AM
What a fabulous experience! Our captain Bob Pokorney was a delight! we will definitely be back!
Brian D. Bowers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 11:07 AM
Jake is a great guy, great with kids, very knowledgeable about Duluth, the lake, & sailing! Our whole family enjoyed it!
Beth Gadola on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 11:10 AM
We had a wonderful 1/2 day afternoon sailing with owner Jake. He was very knowledgeable about the sport of sailing and willing to have us help with the steering and set up of the spinnaker. It was a very relaxing learning experience. We highly recommend this tour! Thanks Jake and Kelly😎
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.