Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Time Out Sailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Boat Tours|Duluth, MN 55802

940 Minnesota Ave Dock #73, Dock #73, Duluth, MN 55802

(855) 672-4546

https://sailingduluth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Begin your adventure by cruising under the Aerial Lift Bridge, pass through the piers and the many spectators viewing our departure. See the North Shore, the beach, complete the circle tour through the bay, or get off shore. Sail amongst the freightors and experience the sunset from the water. Sailing is the most unique way to see Duluth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Hafner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 19:15 PM
This is our second year out with Captain Jake, we had a great time!
Cathy Woody on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 13:58 PM
Absolutely the best time last night with Captain Jake! He let us take the helm, assisted our 80+ year old guest on and made us all feel at home on this beautiful vessel. What a great way to see Duluth.
Katie Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 09:55 AM
We had so much fun our first time sailing a few years ago that we came back! Highly recommend this company. Captain Bob was wonderful and did everything he could to make sure we had a great day, even when Lake Superior was being a little temperamental. You can help as little or as much as you want in the actual sailing, and Bob had a ton of great insight on sailing and the area. We'll be back!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Danny Winter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 07:59 AM
We had an incredible sail today with Time Out Sailing. I can’t say enough good things. What an amazing twenty-fifth anniversary present. Thanks to my beautiful wife and Captain Bob for a perfect day. Thanks Captain for a great experience and the wonderful info.
Tim Bakken on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 02:38 AM
My second trip with Time Out sailing. Was a gift from my daughter, son and his wife. They all came along. Cannot say enough about Captain Bob! We had a great day. If you’re thinking about booking a trip just do it, you won’t be sorry.
Deanna Brant on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 20:45 PM
Our afternoon with Time Out Sailing was the highlight of our vacation! You are missing out if you don't enjoy this personal sailing experience. Jake will make sure you relax and enjoy the beauty surrounding you and then he will put you to work! 😉 We loved having the opportunity to sail the boat and learn the basics. We will definitely be back!
Christina Hegstad on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 22:16 PM
I just want to share about the boat tour we took while on our vacation. It was a wonderful experience, and I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to see Duluth from a new perspective! Jake, our captain, is an awesome dude. He shared some local history with us as we sailed along she shoreline, and taught us a lot about the basics of sailing. We went under the lift bridge to exit and enter the marina, and, thanks to good timing, were accompanied by some ships on our way back to the marina who honked at the bridge and got a reply from the bridge's horn. I loved watching the ships come and go as a kid, so that was the cherry on top.
Steve Woelke on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 16:48 PM
My family and I had a very relaxing and wonderful time! Captain Jake provided exceptional customer service and was very personable! My family and I had some much fun. We hope to get the chance to do it again!
Denise Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:23 AM
Wonderful Experience! Exceptional customer service. Very relaxing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.