Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theresa Bean Davis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
632 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(433) · Dentists

9346 Dayton Lebanon Pike

(937) 435-4150

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am committed to honest dentistry. I do not replace fillings just because they are old - only if there is something wrong with them. I also believe that there can be more than one acceptable treatment plan for each mouth. I work with my patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits their expectations and their finances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
632 reviews
5629
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/13/2020, 10:34 AM
Excellent, as always!
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/11/2020, 08:52 AM
This is an excellent dental practice. The staff is friendly,efficient & professional. Always on time & able to answer any questions. Have referred friends.
Business Response:

Thanks so much...

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/09/2020, 08:50 AM
I work two jobs and arrived an hour early for my appointment as I drove directly from my Urbana care assignment not sure how long it would take to get to Dr. Davis. I called in and was delighted to be served early! I had assumed I would be left to wait until my appointed time. Working as I do every 15 minutes is precious for sleep and I truly appreciate the accommodation.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Diane M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/07/2020, 05:57 AM
Felt very safe at the office, conscientious cleanliness.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Rose A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/04/2020, 09:11 AM
Not only are the dentists skillful, but they also have a team of skillful hygienists who make the entire experience positive for all of us.
Business Response:

Thanks Rose...

Janet C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/03/2020, 09:52 AM
As usual it was very pleasant. But I am sorry that Laurie is leaving.
Business Response:

Thanks...

Kathleen B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/28/2020, 09:26 AM
Thanks Dr Vic for fixing my tooth! I love you.
Business Response:

Thanks Mrs. Bean...

Anni W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/27/2020, 02:52 AM
Lori is the absolute best. She has taken care of my teeth for close to 40 years - always thorough but gentle. How sad that she is retiring. No one can possibly ever take her place.
Business Response:

Thank you...

Lisa S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/25/2020, 07:51 AM
Very personable, thoughtful and caring, especially during these uncertain times!
Business Response:

Thanks...

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.