Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theresa Bean Davis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
632 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
About

I am committed to honest dentistry. I do not replace fillings just because they are old - only if there is something wrong with them. I also believe that there can be more than one acceptable treatment plan for each mouth. I work with my patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits their expectations and their finances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
632 reviews
5629
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/02/2020, 03:44 AM
am greatly impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. especially appreciate your patience with my hearing disability. the use of modern technologies was interesting.
Business Response:

Thanks...

Mae W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/02/2020, 01:33 AM
Doctor and hygienist are wonderful, love you both!!
Business Response:

Thank you...

Gregory S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/01/2020, 01:53 AM
This is an excellent dental practice. My dental hygienist (Vanessa) is tenacious regarding the care of my teeth. She is likely the best ever.
Business Response:

Thank you...

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
John W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/24/2020, 01:51 AM
Even with the coronavirus global pandemic Dr. Davis’s Dental practice has adapted quickly to ensure a safe environment and excellent dental services.
Business Response:

Thanks John...

Matt S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/23/2020, 05:48 AM
Always a great experience. This time they had a girl at the door check me in for COVID prevention with health questions and temperature check. Front desk has a barrier up to prevent the spread of germs. The hygienist I went to, Vanessa, was masked up and did a great job as usual. Great job!
Business Response:

Thanks Matt...

Carlyn B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/23/2020, 02:15 AM
I had a great experience at Bean and Davis General Dentistry today. My appointment was to fill a root canal. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that I didn't need general anesthesia. I really appreciated all of the safety measures the office has implemented for the staff and patients. .
Business Response:

Thanks Carlyn...

Donald R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/22/2020, 11:31 AM
I was able to get in quickly with the new Covid-19 process. Procedure went without any issues, as always.
Business Response:

Thanks...

David W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/22/2020, 03:36 AM
How often do you hear someone say they are looking forward to going to the dentist? I’m just one of many who were lucky to become patients at Bean and Davis. The doctors and the entire staff are friendly, professional, and make the whole experience worth taking care of your teeth.
Business Response:

Thank you David...

Greg H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/18/2020, 12:01 PM
Bean & Davis are doing a great job at protecting their clients during these difficult times. Everything was clean and all personnel were wearing proper protective equipment. Some minor alterations were made during the routine cleaning to protect themselves and the client's. Completely Satisfied with what they are doing.
Business Response:

Thank you...

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.