Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theresa Bean Davis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
632 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
About

I am committed to honest dentistry. I do not replace fillings just because they are old - only if there is something wrong with them. I also believe that there can be more than one acceptable treatment plan for each mouth. I work with my patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits their expectations and their finances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
632 reviews
5629
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dr. Paul T. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/16/2020, 06:00 AM
You will never fear the Dentist again at this office
Business Response:

Thanks so much...

Thomas E. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/16/2020, 01:30 AM
Very good service and care from Venessa and Dr Bean.
Business Response:

Thanks...

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/15/2020, 03:58 AM
It's always a great experience at Bean & Davis, and that's still the case even during a pandemic! Thanks for being a great team!
Business Response:

Thank you...

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Paul A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/15/2020, 02:05 AM
A little nervous at first. But was made to feel quite comfortable throughout the exam.
Business Response:

Thanks Paul...

Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/14/2020, 05:43 AM
Today I had a cleaning dental appointment. Dr. Davis and staff have gone to great extremes to make sure the staff and patients are safe during the COVID pandemic.
Business Response:

Thanks...

Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/13/2020, 05:02 AM
My experience at your office today was on a par with my prior contacts over the past 38+ years - excellent. Thanks for everything.
Business Response:

Thank you...

Karen L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/13/2020, 02:32 AM
Good experience with all the Covid changes, so glad I'm retiring, but love you all. Thanks
Business Response:

Thanks Karen and much love to you too...

Robin H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/11/2020, 01:14 AM
Friendly, professional, and experienced staff. Always on time, so don’t be late.
Business Response:

Thanks...

Mary Lou M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/07/2020, 04:06 AM
Dr. Davis is an excellent dentist who treats her patients with respect and a happy, enjoyable attitude. At Dr. Davis' office patients always feel welcomed by the friendly, outgoing staff and are treated on time by the courteous professionals. Everyone who works here is happy, friendly, and outgoing. Great people. Great dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you so much...

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.