Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theresa Bean Davis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
632 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
About

I am committed to honest dentistry. I do not replace fillings just because they are old - only if there is something wrong with them. I also believe that there can be more than one acceptable treatment plan for each mouth. I work with my patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits their expectations and their finances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
632 reviews
5629
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberta J M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 13:48 PM
Everything went great.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 10:42 AM
Great experience. Very friendly staff and dentist. Thorough exam.
Frances E. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/26/2020, 12:50 PM
I have been going to them for years, they are the greatest! They take good care of me and my teeth and I would and have recommended them to friends and family.
Business Response:

Thanks Frances...

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jennifer H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/23/2020, 13:52 PM
As always, Dr. Davis, Vanessa, and the rest of the staff were caring and professional. I was very impressed with the COVID safety precautions that the practice has in place.
Business Response:

Thanks so much...

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/20/2020, 07:06 AM
They always do good at Bean and Davis!
Scott T. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/20/2020, 03:34 AM
Dr davis met me at her office at 10:30 on a Saturday night to administer pain meds, my wife had called her and explained that I was in terrible pain due to needing a root canal, Dr Davis is the best dentist I have had she has great skills is quick and little pain, not to mention she is a navy veteran like me, thanks again doc.
Business Response:

Thank you Scott...

Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/20/2020, 03:16 AM
Excellent
Business Response:

Thanks...

Sister Laura L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/18/2020, 14:04 PM
I'd been a little concerned about returning to a dental visit but I felt very safe - thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you...

Sheila M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 10:44 AM
Best practice ever!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.