Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theresa Bean Davis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
632 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
About

I am committed to honest dentistry. I do not replace fillings just because they are old - only if there is something wrong with them. I also believe that there can be more than one acceptable treatment plan for each mouth. I work with my patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits their expectations and their finances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
632 reviews
5629
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/28/2020, 16:38 PM
Dr. Davis and Vanessa (my dental hygienist) are wonderful. This is my lifetime dental practice.
Business Response:

Thanks Greg...

Barbara A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/21/2020, 04:17 AM
After quite a bit of work to fix a cavity, I had absolutely no discomfort afterward and had to take no pain relievers. Next day was no discomfort at all! Super procedure!
Business Response:

Glad to hear!

Monetta S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/15/2020, 07:59 AM
Was very pleased with the hygienist very professional did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Brian Y. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/14/2020, 07:03 AM
Even with the crazy pandemic situation they were able to work with me on scheduling, they have very minimal (but yet effective) covid protocols that effect the patients, and everyone there is great to deal with!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Richard Y. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/13/2020, 01:50 AM
Staff was friendly and professional. Thanks for your fine work and for your many efforts to keep your office safe.
Business Response:

Thank you!

James R. B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/12/2020, 04:11 AM
On time and possibly the most complete cleaning I have ever had. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thanks so much...

Carol G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/12/2020, 03:43 AM
Thank you for all the precautions and the friendliness.
Business Response:

Thank you...

Vadood E. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/12/2020, 03:24 AM
They were extremely professional regarding everything.
Business Response:

Thank you...

Margaret H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/12/2020, 03:22 AM
As a new patient was a bit nervous. Dr Davis and the staff made me feel very welcome.
Business Response:

Thank you...

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.