Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theresa Bean Davis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
632 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am committed to honest dentistry. I do not replace fillings just because they are old - only if there is something wrong with them. I also believe that there can be more than one acceptable treatment plan for each mouth. I work with my patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits their expectations and their finances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
632 reviews
5629
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/12/2020, 01:06 AM
Went great. No novacaine, no pain. No problems.
Business Response:

Great news - thanks!

James C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/09/2020, 05:12 AM
Very pleased as usual. I have been a patient for over40 years and I highly recommend Bean & Davis General Dentistry.
Business Response:

Thank you James...

Danielle B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/09/2020, 03:39 AM
All around great first experience visiting Dr. Davis!! The receptionist staff were extremely friendly and so was everyone else in the office! My husband and I finally found a fantastic dentist office that we will be visiting for many years to come.
Business Response:

Thank You!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Donna R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/09/2020, 03:00 AM
Great job Vanessa
Business Response:

Thank you...

Joyce C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/06/2020, 16:21 PM
I had a front tooth filling replaced and it was perfectly done. I keep looking at my front teeth and am so happy, Thank you Dr Davis.
Business Response:

We are glad that you are happy with your service! Thank you for your review!

Mary P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/06/2020, 07:19 AM
my last cleaning was a year ago at a different provider and there were no masks then! i was glad to have an option about the polishing. would prefer to do the copay in person...although, your postage helps pay for my pension!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review! You are more than welcome to pay your copay at time of service -- just let us know!

Kenneth E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/01/2020, 01:45 AM
Very thorough with additional procedures for covid-19 conditions.
Business Response:

Thank you...

Douglas O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/23/2020, 09:55 AM
Extremely Professional and polite, with a great sense of humor. Actually enjoyed my time at the dentist.
Business Response:

Thanks you...

Carol M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/23/2020, 09:40 AM
This is the first time I visited this office. I changed dentists because of the charges at previous dental office. The fees at this office were much more reasonable. Dr. Davis was very easy to talk to, very thorough and professional. Although I didn't have an appointment for a cleaning, she had a cancellation and was able to my cleaning on my initial visit, after she got my dental and medical history and charted my teeth.
Business Response:

Thank's, Carol!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.