Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theresa Bean Davis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
632 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(433) · Dentists

9346 Dayton Lebanon Pike

(937) 435-4150

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am committed to honest dentistry. I do not replace fillings just because they are old - only if there is something wrong with them. I also believe that there can be more than one acceptable treatment plan for each mouth. I work with my patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits their expectations and their finances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
632 reviews
5629
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/23/2020, 06:03 AM
new teeth cleaner was great, Angela, was great to finally get in
Business Response:

Thanks Greg...

Dr. Thomas P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/20/2020, 10:15 AM
I've completed my first full year with Drs. Bean and Davis. I only wished I would have moved to this practice years ago. Even though I'm a health care professional, both doctors and Vanessa have been great educators on my oral hygiene. I've never had a consistently thorough inspection of my teeth and mouth. Ruth and the front desk always greats me with a smile and warm welcome while all adhering to strictest of COVID precautions. Thank you and keep up the great service!
Business Response:

Thanks Tom...

James T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/17/2020, 17:30 PM
A great experience with very nice and professional people.
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Christine E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/17/2020, 16:04 PM
kind, patient, and excellent service
Theresa D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/16/2020, 06:38 AM
Vanessa did an excellent job cleaning my teeth today. I thought I would miss the polishing but I didn’t! Thanks!!!
Business Response:

Thanks...

Thomas H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/14/2020, 21:54 PM
Very professional, quick and Most of all my teeth never looked Better!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Tom...

Leroy N. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/12/2020, 09:38 AM
All were professional in every way. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thanks...

Albert B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/11/2020, 04:19 AM
Thank you for your attention to hygiene.
Business Response:

Thank you...

Constance J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/10/2020, 10:39 AM
This was my first time going to this dentist and I had an excellent experience. So glad I made the change. Thanks so much for the exceptional care.
Business Response:

Thanks...

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.